مراجعة 360 Total Security Antivirus 2019 -شيء عليك معرفته

أفيفا زاكس
أفيفا زاكس
كاتب
رأينا:

يستخدم مضاد الفيروسات هذا محركات بيانات Avira و BitDefender - بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الأدوات الإضافية الخاصة به. كما أن البرنامج الأساسي مجاني تماماً، والجانب السلبي الوحيد الذي يمكنني ذكره هو خيار الدعم المحدود.

Write Review on 360 Total Security

0.0/ 5.0

يرجى إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتقديم مراجعتك

مراجعة احترافية مفصلة

Qihoo 360 Total Security عبارة عن حل مجاني تماماً للحماية من الفيروسات على الإنترنت تم تطويره بواسطة Qihoo. كما أن البرنامج يوفر حماية ضد الفيروسات من قبل شركتين خارجيتين رائدتين في السوق. ولكن هل هذا البرنامج مجرد تغليف لأدوات أخرى أم أنه ذو قيمة حقيقية؟

الحماية

تشكل الحماية من الفيروسات أساس مجموعة الأمان هذه ولكن محركات الفيروسات التي تقوم بهذا العمل هي في الواقع من Avira و BitDefender. وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى حماية موثوق بها، إليهم الأخبار الرائعة: أداتي البحث حققتا نتائج ممتازة في المراجعات المستقلة.

هناك ثلاثة خيارات للفحص: الفحص السريع (هو فائق السرعة - استغرق الفحص لدي أقل من خمس دقائق)، والفحص المخصص، والفحص الكامل. هناك أيضاً ميزة إعادة التصحيح المدمجة التي تتحقق تلقائياً من البرامج المثبتة للتأكد من أنها غير قديمة أو تحتوي على ثغرات أمنية. وإذا اكتشف النظام تحديثاً متوفراً لبرنامج ما، فستظهر تفاصيل الترقية ورابط لتنزيل الإصدار الجديد.

هذه ميزة رائعة - البرنامج غير المحدث هو بمثابة منجم ذهب للقراصنة (67٪ من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المتأثرة بفيروس WannaCry تعمل بنظام ويندوز قديم وغير محدث). وبالإضافة إلى أداة فحص الثغرات الأمنية، يبحث البرنامج أيضاً عن حالات الشذوذ الأخرى في النظام بعد التشغيل. وعند تجربتي للبرنامج، قام تلقائياً بحل مشكلة عن طريق وضع علامة على رمز التنقل لعنوان موقع لترويجي، وحل المشكلة بسرعة أيضاً.

الميزات

يعتبر Qihoo 360 Total Security أكثر من مجرد أداة فحص للفيروسات. بحيث تعمل أدوات التسريع والتنظيف الشاملة على تحسين حالة نظامك من خلال إزالة تطبيقات وملفات غير ضرورية من بدء التشغيل. وهناك أيضاً مخطط بياني مفيد لوقت التشغيل المتوسط في نظامك؛ لذا يمكنك بسهولة تتبع التقدم أثناء إيقاف تشغيل خدمات بدء التشغيل غير الضرورية (مما يؤدي إلى إبطاء تحميل النظام بشكل كبير). وإذا لم تكن أدوات التسريع التي تمت تهيئتها بشكل تلقائي ترضيك، فسيوفر Total Security أيضاً قائمة مفيدة تتيح لك التحكم في إعدادات النظام. وأخيراً، تسمح لك لوحات السجل رؤية أي تغييرات في إعدادات تحسين النظام لديك. وتتكامل هذه الأدوات بشكل رائع مع خاصية التنظيف المجدول.

تشمل أدوات الأمان الأخرى عبر الإنترنت: أداة لإتلاف البيانات لحذف الملفات والمجلدات غير المرغوب فيها بشكل آمن (متوفرة بإصدار تجريبي مع الخطة الأساسية ومتاحة بشكل دائم مع الاشتراك بريميوم)، وبيئة وضع الحماية الظاهرية لفحص البرامج الضارة المحتملة بأمان، وخزنة افتراضية لتخزين كلمات المرور، وأداة فك تشفير برامج رانسوم واير. تهدف هذه الأداة إلى كسر التشفير الذي يستخدمه نظام رانسوم واير لتأمين الوصول إلى الملفات والأدلة، لذا فهي خط دفاع ثانوي ضد تهديد أمان الإنترنت هذا.

سهولة الاستخدام

إن تنزيل Qihoo 360 Total Security عملية بسيطة ومباشرة نسبياً (يتم تنزيل ملف تنفيذي من الموقع الإلكتروني، والذي يقوم لاحقاً بتنزيل التعريفات والمكونات التي يحتاج البرنامج إلى تشغيلها). وقد أحببت حقيقة أن بعض الوحدات الإضافية (مثل أداة فك تشفير برامج الفدية) لم يتم تضمينها ضمن الحزمة، لذلك يجب تنزيلها بعد اكتمال التثبيت الأولي. وهذا يساعد على الحفاظ على حجم وسرعة التحميل الأولي تحت السيطرة نسبيا. وبعد التثبيت، من السهل جداً استخدام الأداة. كما وتعمل أيقونة الإشعارات على إبقاء المستخدمين على علم بتنبيهات النظام دون التطفل المزعج، ويمكن الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات من قائمة "صندوق الأدوات". وبالعموم، إنها أداة مصممة بشكل جيد جداً وسهلة الاستخدام.

الدعم

إن Qihoo 360 Total Security عبارة عن برنامج مجاني تماماً، لذا من المتوقع أن تكون موارد الدعم ليست شاملة كتلك المقدمة مع البرامج المدفوعة. ولكن تقدم الشركة أجوبة على الأسئلة الشائعة عبر الإنترنت لمساعدة المستخدمين في حل المشكلات الشائعة، مثل التثبيت أو تحديث تعريفات الفيروسات يدوياً. ومع ذلك، فإن الدعم عبر الهاتف والمحادثة المباشرة غائب بشكل ملحوظ ولا يمكن الوصول إلى نظام تذاكر الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلا من قبل المستخدمين الذين قاموا بالترقية إلى Qihoo 360 Total Security Premium.

التسعير

Qihoo 360 Total Security عبارة عن منتج مجاني تماماً - وليس هناك أي شكوى حول السعر!

تقدم الشركة إصدار بريميوم يتيح الوصول إلى أدوات إضافية مثل محرر جدار الحماية، وأداة تنظيف الخصوصية، ومزيل الإعلانات داخل التطبيق، والدعم ذو الأولوية الأولى (والذي يقدم الدعم عبر تذاكر البريد الإلكتروني). 360 Total Security Premium متوفر بسعر معقول للغاية - ولا سيما عند شراء البرنامج بترخيص الثلاث سنوات لثلاثة أجهزة. وتتضمن خطط Premium أيضاً ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يوماً.

360 Business Essential 360 Business Advanced

منتجات وأسعار 360 Total Security

360 Business Essential
360 Business Advanced
نظام التشغيل
Simple, fast, and flexible deployment
Easy-to-Use Console Simplifies Security
Advanced Privacy Protection
Behavior Shield to catch any suspicious changes
Cloud-based security engines offer real-time protection
Anti-ransomware arsenal saves your files and money
Privileged access to tech support
Data Shredder - Permanently delete your sensitive data
Centralized management for multiple devices
Manage devices and remotely perform tasks from web and mobile
View critical information and alerts at a glance
Set up central policy to make management more convenient
Live communication from mobile to all devices
نسخة تجريبية
السعر US$ 9,99 US$ 14,99
اقرأ المزيد اقرأ المزيد

النتيجة

أفيفا زاكس
أفيفا زاكس
كاتب

يوفر Qihoo 360 Total Security مجموعة من أدوات تدمير الفيروسات وحماية الإنترنت. ومن ناحية أخرى، إن مستوى الشركة متدني قليلاً فيما يتعلق بالدعم، ولكن هذا هو الحال فقط مع الخطة المجانية، لذلك ليس هناك الكثير لننتقده.

تحقق من أفضل ({n}} برامج مكافحة فيروسات بديلة

مراجعات المستخدم لـ 360 Total Security

4 0
بناءً على 4 مراجعة بـ 2 لغات 4.0
Language
There are currently no reviews for 360 Total Security باللغة العربية, if you have any experience with them, please be the first to write a review باللغة العربية
ثقة مستخدمينا هي أولويتنا الأسمى! لذا لن تتمكن شركات مكافحة الفيروسات من الدفع لنا لتغيير أو حذف المراجعات.

لم يتم العثور على مراجعات من قبل المستخدمين. كن أول من يقيم 360 Total Security!

اكتب مراجعة

360 Total Security Antivirus Reviews 2018

Aviva Zacks
Aviva ZacksCybersecurity Expert and Writer
Our Verdict:

This antivirus protection uses the Avira and BitDefender engines—along with plenty of additional tools of its own. The basic solution is totally free and the only downside I could identify was the limited support options.

Write Review on 360 Total Security

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

360 Total Security User Reviews

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Antivirus companies won't be able to pay to change or delete reviews.

No user review found. Be the first to review 360 Total Security!

Write Review

Detailed Expert Review

Aviva Zacks
Aviva ZacksWriter

Qihoo 360 Total Security is a completely free online security and antivirus solution developed by Qihoo. Its antivirus protection is powered by two major third-party vendors. But is this program merely a repackaging of other tools or does it have independent value?

Security

Antivirus protection forms the core of this security suite but the engines that make this work are actually Avira and BitDefender. For those who need reliable protection, that’s great news: both these scanners have fared excellently in independent reviews.

There are three scanning options: a quick scan (which is very quick – mine took less than five minutes), a custom scan, and a full system scan. There’s also a built-in Patch-Up feature which automatically checks your installed programs to make sure they’re not outdated or contain vulnerabilities. If the system detects a program with an available update, details of the upgrade and a link to download the new version will appear.

This is a great feature—outdated software is a hacker’s goldmine (67% of computers affected by the WannaCry virus were running an outdated version of Windows). In addition to the vulnerability scanner, the software also looks for other “system anomalies” after running. It automatically flagged a “promotional tag URL navigation icon” and quickly resolved it during my test.

Features

Qihoo 360 Total Security is more than just a virus scanner. The comprehensive speedup and cleanup tools improve the state of your system by removing unnecessary startup applications and files. There’s also a handy graphic of your system’s average boot time so it’s easy to track progress as you turn off unnecessary startup services (which can drastically slow down your system’s loading time)

 

If the automatically pre-configured speedup tools aren’t to your liking, Total Security also provides a “Manual” menu which gives you control over system settings. Finally, the “history” panels allow you to see any changes to your system optimization settings. These tools integrate nicely with the “scheduled cleanup” function.

Other online security tools include a data shredder for securely deleting unwanted files and folders (free trial on the basic plan and available permanently with the Premium upgrade), a virtual sandbox environment for safely examining potentially malicious programs, a virtual vault for storing passwords, and a ransomware decryption tool.  This tool aims to break the encryption that ransomware uses to lock down access to your files and directories, so it’s a second line of defense against this cybersecurity threat.

Ease of Use

Downloading Qihoo 360 Total Security involves a relatively straightforward, two-step process (an executable is downloaded from the website, which subsequently downloads the definitions and components that the program needs to run). I like the fact that some of the add-on modules (such as the ransomware decryption tool) are not included out of the box and instead have to downloaded after the initial installation has been completed. This helps keeps the size and speed of the initial download relatively manageable. After installation, the tool is very easy to operate. A notification icon keeps users apprised of system alerts without being intrusive and the assortment of extra tools can be accessed from the “tool box” menu. Overall, this is a very nicely designed piece of user-friendly software.

Support

Qihoo 360 Total Security is a completely free software, so it’s expected that the support resources are not as far-reaching as those from a paid title. Nevertheless, the company offers a basic online Q&A to help users resolve common issues, such as installation or manually updating the virus definitions. However, telephone and live chat support are both notably absent and the email ticketing system can only be accessed by users that have upgraded to Qihoo 360 Total Security Premium.

Pricing

Qihoo 360 Total Security is a completely free product—so there’s nothing to complain about on the price!

The company does offer a Premium upgrade, however, which gives access to additional tools like a firewall editor, a privacy cleaner, an in-app ad remover, and first priority support (which offers email ticketing). 360 Total Security Premium is very reasonably priced—particularly when purchased at the three-year, three-device level. Premium plans also include a 30-day money-back guarantee.

360 Business Essential 360 Business Advanced

360 Total Security Products & Pricing

360 Business Essential 360 Business Advanced
Operational System
Simple, fast, and flexible deployment
Easy-to-Use Console Simplifies Security
Advanced Privacy Protection
Behavior Shield to catch any suspicious changes
Cloud-based security engines offer real-time protection
Anti-ransomware arsenal saves your files and money
Privileged access to tech support
Data Shredder - Permanently delete your sensitive data
Centralized management for multiple devices
Manage devices and remotely perform tasks from web and mobile
View critical information and alerts at a glance
Set up central policy to make management more convenient
Live communication from mobile to all devices
Trial
Price $9.99 $14.99
Read More Read More

Bottom Line

Aviva Zacks
Aviva ZacksWriter

Qihoo 360 Total Security offers a wealth of virus-destroying, internet-securing tools. Things fall down a little bit in terms of support, but that’s only the case with the free plan, so there’s little to complain about.

Check the top 3 alternative antiviruses