مراجعة VBA32 Antivirus 2019 - ليس كما يبدو، ولكن لا يزال جيداً

ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانس
خبير بالأمن السيبراني
رأينا:

يوفر VBA32 حماية شاملة لنقاط ربط شبكة محطة العمل. ويستخدم البرنامج كلاً من أساليب الفحص المستندة إلى السلوك والكشف لاكتشاف التهديدات وإزالتها بالزمن الحقيقي ويوفر واجهة إدخال أوامر للمسؤولين المتقدمين. وفي الحقيقة، هذا الخيار رائع للشركات.

Write Review on VBA32

0.0/ 5.0

يرجى إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتقديم مراجعتك

مراجعة احترافية مفصلة

يوفر VBA32 Anti-virus (ويعرف بالاختصار VBA32) لمستخدمي ويندوز الحماية بالزمن الحقيقي من الفيروسات وتهديدات أمان الإنترنت الأخرى. ومن المعروف أن هذه الأداة معروفة باكتشاف فيروس Stuxnet، الذي أدى إلى تخريب خِمس مخزون إيران من أجهزة الطرد المركزي النووية. ولكن هل يمكن أن يقدم البرنامج نفس مستوى الحماية في العالم الحقيقي؟ إليكم هنا تقييمي.

الحماية

برنامج VBA32 Anti-virus حقاً مخصص لمحطات العمل - أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية المتطورة المستخدمة غالباً للتطبيقات التجارية التي تتطلب معالجة عالية المستوى - بالإضافة إلى الأجهزة المدارة مركزياً المرتبطة عبر شبكة محلية (LAN). ولهذا السبب، تكون واجهة المستخدم فقيرة بالتفاصيل ولا يمكن الوصول إلى معظم خيارات الفحص إلا عن طريق إلغاء إجراء الإشعار.

عناصر التحكم الأساسية والخاصيات القوية

تحتوي نافذة VBA الرئيسية على دليل هرمي حيث يمكن للمستخدمين تحديد مجلد (أو مجموعة من المجلدات) من خلال الضغط باستمرار على مفتاح كونترول، وكذلك أزرار البدء والإيقاف لبدء الفحص وإيقافه مؤقتاً. ويمكن ضبط إعدادات أنواع الملفات التي يتم فحصها والإجراءات في حالة العثور على ملف مريب في نافذة الإعدادات. ويمكن للمستخدمين أيضاً حفظ إعداداتهم في ملفات التهيئة.

هذه الميزات أقل ملاءمة للمستخدم العادي من البرامج الأخرى، ولكنها توفر لمسؤولي الشبكات خيار فحص الشبكات المحلية بالكامل بنقرة زر واحدة.
نظراً للتركيز على الشركات، لم يتلق VBA32 الكثير من الاختبارات من مختبرات الفحص المستقلة. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، صنّفت عمليات التدقيق أنها فعالة للغاية. ومن المؤكد أن البرنامج كشف عن ملفات الاختبار التي فحصها في غضون دقائق.

حماية متعددة الطبقات تغطي جميع التهديدات

يوفر محرك الفحص الخاص بـ VBA حماية متعددة الطبقات ضد الفيروسات والديدان وأحصنة طروادة والبرامج الضارة. كما أن البرنامج يوفر مراقبة بالزمن الحقيقي، مما يسمح باعتراض التهديدات المحتملة على الفور ووضعها في الحجر بأمان. كما يحتوي على محلل تجريبي يستخدم تقنيات التعرف على السلوك للإبلاغ عن البرامج الضارة التي لم يتم التعرف عليها وتوثيقها حتى الآن. ويعتبر الكشف عن الجذور الخفية أيضاً من بين الأفضل في السوق.

يمكن جدولة عمليات الفحص باستخدام أداة جدولة والتي يتم إلغاءها من رمز الإشعار. ويمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار من بين ثلاثة أوضاع فحص (سريع وآمن وقوي) وإعداد الإجراءات الافتراضية. كما يمكن أن تختلف هذه عن الإجراءات الافتراضية التي تم تكوينها في نافذة إعداد الفحص الرئيسي.

بالنسبة إلى المستخدمين الذين يفضلون استخدام موجه الأوامر، توجد أيضاً أداة Windows/DOS.

الميزات

VBA32 هي أداة فحص فيروسات لمحطات العمل في المؤسسات. وعلى عكس الأدوات المخصصة للمستخدم العادي، لا تحتوي على ميزات كثيرة إلى جانب فحص الفيروسات. ومع ذلك، فإنها تتميز:

  • أداة فحص خادم البريد الإلكتروني لفحص مرفقات البريد الوارد بالزمن الحقيقي (تدعم الأداة بروتوكولي IMAP و POP3).
  •  

  • تقنية "ترميم دلتا" الخاصة بالشركة لتقليل حجم تنزيلات التعريفات بأمان.
  •  

  • أداةمنع الاتصال التي تكتشف وتمنع محاولات غير مصرح بها لإنشاء اتصال بأرقام هواتف غير معروفة من خلال أدوات VOIP.

سهولة الاستخدام

يعمل VBA32 في لوحة إشعارات ويندوز وهو مخصص بالفعل لمسؤولي الشبكات الذين يقومون بحماية محطات العمل والأجهزة المتصلة بالشبكة. على الرغم من أن البرنامج يحتوي على تنسيق مختلف تماماً عن المنتجات الخاصة بالمستخدمين العاديين، إلا أنه من السهل جداً تهيئة عمليات الفحص فيه وتشغيلها.

الدعم

يوفر برنامج VBA الدعم من خلال نظام تذاكر عبر البريد الإلكتروني المعروف بالاستجابة السريعة. يتوفر أيضاً مركز مساعدة عبر الإنترنت بالعديد من اللغات، بحيث يحتوي المركز على برامج تعليمية أساسية حول المكونات المركزية للنظام - على الرغم من أنها ليست شاملة كما كنت آمل.

التسعير

يتوفر VBA32 باشتراك جماعي لورشات العمل التي تتضمن سبعة تراخيص لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المتصلة بالشبكة. وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون فقط لحماية جهاز كمبيوتر واحد، توفر الشركة أيضاً اشتراكات فردية لأنظمة التشغيل Windows Vista و 7 و 8 و 10 و Windows XP و 2003. وإلى جانب ذلك، البرنامج متوفر بسعر تنافسي للغاية بإصداريه.

Vba32 AntiVirus

منتجات وأسعار VBA32

Vba32 AntiVirus
نظام التشغيل
نسخة تجريبية
السعر US$ 0,00
اقرأ المزيد

النتيجة

ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانس
خبير بالأمن السيبراني

VBA32 عبارة عن أداة متكاملة لتأمين محطات العمل وشبكات المؤسسات. وقدرة هذه الأداة في مكافحة الجذور الخفية هي من بين الأفضل في السوق، كما أنها سهلة الاستخدام. وغير ذلك، لا توجد العديد من الميزات الإضافية، ولكن هذه الأداة تعتبر خياراً رائعاً للمسؤولين الذين يركزون على توفير أمان أساسي قوي للشبكة.

تحقق من أفضل ({n}} برامج مكافحة فيروسات بديلة

مراجعات المستخدم لـ VBA32

ثقة مستخدمينا هي أولويتنا الأسمى! لذا لن تتمكن شركات مكافحة الفيروسات من الدفع لنا لتغيير أو حذف المراجعات.

لم يتم العثور على مراجعات من قبل المستخدمين. كن أول من يقيم VBA32!

اكتب مراجعة

VBA32 Antivirus Reviews 2018

Maggie Lawrance
Maggie LawranceCybersecurity expert
Our Verdict:

VBA32 provides comprehensive protection for workstation endpoints. The program uses both definition and behavior-based scanning methods to detect and remove threats in real-time and provides a command line environment for advanced administrators. This is a great choice for the enterprise market.

Write Review on VBA32

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

VBA32 User Reviews

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Antivirus companies won't be able to pay to change or delete reviews.

No user review found. Be the first to review VBA32!

Write Review

Detailed Expert Review

Maggie Lawrance
Maggie LawranceCybersecurity expert

VBA32 Anti-virus (commonly abbreviated as VBA32) offers Windows users real-time protection against viruses and other cybersecurity threats. The tool is best known for discovering the Stuxnet virus, which sabotaged and reportedly ruined one-fifth of Iran’s stock of nuclear centrifuges. Can it offer the same level of protection outside the world of cloaks and daggers? Here’s my assessment.

Security

VBA32 Anti-virus is really intended for workstations—high-end desktop computers often used for processor-intensive commercial applications—as well as centrally-administered machines linked over a Local Area Network (LAN). For that reason, the user interface is relatively light on detail and most scanning options can only be accessed by undocking the notification action.

Basic Controls, Powerful Functionalities

The main VBA window contains a directory tree where users can select a folder (or a group of folders) by holding down the Control key, as well as start and stop buttons to initiate and pause the scan. Settings for which object types to scan and actions in the event that a suspicious file is found can be configured in the settings window. Users can also output their settings to configuration files.

These features are substantially less user-friendly and granular than programs in the consumer-realm but offer network administrators the option to scan entire local networks with the click of a button.

Because of its enterprise focus, VBA32 hasn’t received much testing from independent testing laboratories. However, audits have rated it as highly effective. Certainly, it caught the test files I asked it to scan in a matter of minutes.

Multi-Layered Protection Covers All Threats

VBA’s scanning engine offers multi-layered protection against viruses, mail worms, trojans, and malware. It also offers real-time monitoring, allowing potential threats to be immediately intercepted and safely quarantined. It features a heuristic analyzer which uses behavior-recognition techniques to flag malware that hasn’t been identified and documented yet. Its rootkit detection is also considered among the best on the market.

Scans can be scheduled using a scheduler tool which undocks from the notification icon. Users can choose from three scan modes (fast, safe, and “excess”) and configure default actions. These can be different from the default actions configured in the main scan setting window.

For users that prefer to use the command line, there’s also a Windows/DOS tool.

Features

VBA32 is an enterprise workstation virus scanner. Unlike consumer-grade tools, it really doesn’t contain many features besides virus scanning. It does, however, feature:

  • An email server scanner to scan incoming mail attachments in real time (the tool supports both the IMAP and POP3 protocols).
  • A proprietary “delta patching” technology for safely reducing the size of definitions downloads.
  • An antidialer component which detects and blocks unauthorized attempts to create a connection to unknown phone numbers through VOIP tools.

 

Ease of Use

VBA32 works in the Windows notification panel and is really intended for network administrators protecting workstations and networked devices.

Although the program has a very different layout from consumer products, it is nevertheless very easy to configure and run scans.

Support

VBA provides support through an email ticketing system which is known for its fast response time. There’s also an online help center in several languages which contains basic tutorials on the system’s central components—although it’s not as thorough as I’d hoped.

Pricing

VBA32 is available as a bulk workstation subscription which includes seven licenses for networked computers. For those that only need to protect one computer, the company also offers individual subscriptions for Windows Vista/7/8/10 and Windows XP/2003 PCs. The software is very competitively priced on both models.

Vba32 AntiVirus

VBA32 Products & Pricing

Vba32 AntiVirus
Operational System
Trial
Price $0.00
Read More

Bottom Line

Maggie Lawrance
Maggie LawranceCybersecurity expert

VBA32 is a mature tool for securing workstations and enterprise networks. Its rootkit-fighting abilities are among the best in the industry and the program is easy to use. There aren’t many additional features, but this is a great choice for administrators focused on providing strong basic network security.

Check the top 3 alternative antiviruses