مراجعة AhnLab Antivirus 2019 - ليس كما يبدو، ولكن لا يزال جيدا

أفيفا زاكس
أفيفا زاكس
كاتب
رأينا:

إن اعتراض عملية انتشار أكواد برمجية خبيثة عبر فيديوهات اليوتيوب هو أحد الطرق التي يتبعها AhnLab لضمان أمن جهازك.

يقدم AhnLab V3 Internet Security حماية متقدمة ومتميزة مناسبة للشركات دون استخدام الكثير من الموارد والوقت. بحيث تجعل أدوات الفحص الشاملة وحذف البيانات ذات الخوارزميات المتطورة منه برنامجاً يُنصح به للشركات التي تعتبر الأمان على الإنترنت من أولوياتها.

Write Review on AhnLab

0.0/ 5.0

يرجى إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتقديم مراجعتك

مراجعة احترافية مفصلة

AhnLab هي شركة برمجيات في كوريا الجنوبية توفر حلولاً لمكافحة الفيروسات على الشبكات ونقاط الاتصال النهائية. وتعد حزمة أمان الإنترنت V3 المخصصة الشركات واحدة من أفضل المنصات في السوق لضمان حماية أصول الشركات الهامة من التهديدات الأمنية التقليدية والحديثة على الإنترنت.

الحماية

V3 Internet Security هو برنامج يعمل بنظام التشغيل ويندوز يوفر للشركات حماية شاملة لنقاط الاتصال النهائية. وكونه يستهلك موارد أقل من البرامج المنافسة له في السوق، ذلك يجعله الخيار الأمثل للذين يريدون أماناً مثالياً دون المساومة على أداء النظام.

 

تتضمن ميزات أمان البرنامج ما يلي:

  • جدار حماية شامل: يزود V3 نقاط الاتصال النهائية بجدران حماية شخصية لمنع هجمات الشبكة الفتاكة المحتملة بالإضافة إلى جدار حماية ثنائي الاتجاه مصمم لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى الشبكة.
  • كشف الهجمات متعدد الجوانب: يوفر V3 Internet Security الحماية ضد مجموعة خبيثة من نواقل الهجمات، بما في ذلك الفيروسات وأحصنة طروادة والديدان وبرامج التجسس. وتعمل حماية V3 بواسطة تقنية سحابية تم تطويرها من قبل الشركة المصنعة (AhnLab Smart Defense و DNA Scan) وتتضمن طبقة حماية إضافية يطلق عليها TrueFind، التي تعد بتحديد موقع وحجر حتى الجذور الخبيثة المتأصلة عميقاً.

 

الميزات

بعض الميزات الأخرى لبرنامج V3 من AhnLab:

  • محو البيانات العميق: يمكن لـ V3 حذف محتويات المجلدات - التي يحتمل أن تسرّب معلومات سرية - بطريقة آمنة. بحيث تتم الكتابة فوق البيانات المحذوفة باستخدام خوارزمية متعددة المراحل تجعل من المستحيل استرداد البيانات المحذوفة.
  • ضبط أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر: يتميز V3 أيضًا بأداة لضبط أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تم تصميمها لتحسين أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر عن طريق تحرير المساحة التي تشغلها الملفات المؤقتة والسجلات والبقايا الرقمية الأخرى.

 

سهولة الاستخدام

على الرغم من كونه أداة قوية مصممة للاستخدام في الشركات، إلا أنني وجدت V3 Internet Security من AhnLab أداة سهلة بشكل مدهش من ناحية التثبيت والضبط. كما تتيح قائمة المستخدم الرئيسية التنقل بسهولة، بالإضافة إلى كونها واضحة، وذلك يساعد المستخدمين على الوصول إلى أكثر الأقسام استخداماً في البرنامج، مثل إعداد تصفية المحتوى وحماية البريد الإلكتروني.

الدعم

يوفر برنامج الدعم لدى AhnLab مساعدة احترافية للعملاء بغض النظر عن مكان وجودهم في العالم. وبالإضافة، تملك الشركة مواقع منظمة جيداً توفر إرشادات للمستخدمين عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى موارد إضافية مثل الكتيبات والمستندات التقنية التي يمكن أن تساعد المستخدمين على فهم المنتج بشكل أفضل.

 

يوفر مركز المساعدة التقنية لدى AhnLab الدعم لكل من المستخدمين القياسيين والمميزين، عبر الدردشة المباشرة والبريد الإلكتروني والهاتف، بالإضافة إلى التدريب في موقع العمل والوصول إلى بوابة TAC المبنية على الويب.

 

يعزز هذا التنوع الرائع من الخيارات التزام AhnLab بسوق الأعمال ويؤكد على قدرتها في توفير كل ما يحتاج إليه مسؤولي النظام لضمان عمل V3 Internet Security بسلاسة ونجاح.

 

التسعير

يوفر V3 Internet Security فترة تجريبية لمدة 30 يوماً وبعدها يمكن شراء النسخة المدفوعة منه. وبالنظر إلى المجموعة الواسعة من الميزات التي يتضمنها، أعتقد أن رسوم الاشتراك بالبرنامج مناسبة جداً للسوق.

 

AhnLab V3 Internet Security

منتجات وأسعار AhnLab

AhnLab V3 Internet Security
نظام التشغيل
PC Tune-Up
Complete Date Wipe
USB Flash Drive Scan
Network Intrusion Prevention/Personal Firewall
Mail Security
Web Security
Anti-Virus/Anti-Spyware
نسخة تجريبية
السعر US$ 0,00
اقرأ المزيد

النتيجة

أفيفا زاكس
أفيفا زاكس
كاتب

يعد برنامج V3 Internet Security أداة حماية مميزة لنقاط الاتصال النهائية، بحيث تم تحسينها لتلبية احتياجات الشركات الدقيقة. ومع دعم الشركة الشامل لمنتجاتها وأسعارها المعقولة، يمكننا القول إن V3 أداة يسعدنا استخدامها والتوصية بها.

 

تحقق من أفضل ({n}} برامج مكافحة فيروسات بديلة

مراجعات المستخدم لـ AhnLab

0 1
بناءً علىمراجعتين بـ 1 لغات 4.4
Language
There are currently no reviews for AhnLab باللغة العربية, if you have any experience with them, please be the first to write a review باللغة العربية
ثقة مستخدمينا هي أولويتنا الأسمى! لذا لن تتمكن شركات مكافحة الفيروسات من الدفع لنا لتغيير أو حذف المراجعات.

لم يتم العثور على مراجعات من قبل المستخدمين. كن أول من يقيم AhnLab!

اكتب مراجعة

AhnLab Antivirus Reviews 2018

Aviva Zacks
Aviva ZacksCybersecurity Expert and Writer
Our Verdict:

Catching an attempt to spread malicious code through a YouTube video is just one of the ways AhnLab is watching out for your device’s security. AhnLab V3 Internet Security delivers impressive enterprise-grade endpoint protection without the usual performance overhead. Its comprehensive scanning and algorithm-based data deletion tools make it a tool I’d recommend to any business serious about online security.

Write Review on AhnLab

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

AhnLab User Reviews

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Antivirus companies won't be able to pay to change or delete reviews.

No user review found. Be the first to review AhnLab!

Write Review

Detailed Expert Review

Aviva Zacks
Aviva ZacksWriter

AhnLab is a South Korean software company that supplies both endpoint and network antivirus solutions. Its enterprise-grade V3 Internet Security Package is one of the best platforms on the market for ensuring that critical business assets are protected from both traditional and emerging cybersecurity threats.

Security

V3 Internet Security is a Windows-only platform that provides businesses with comprehensive endpoint protection while consuming fewer resources than market competitors—making it a perfect choice for those that want optimum security without compromising on system performance.

Its security features include the following:

  • Comprehensive firewall: V3 provides endpoints with personal firewalls to block potentially detrimental network attacks as well as a two-way firewall designed to prevent unauthorized network access.
  • Multi-pronged attack detection: V3 Internet Security offers protection against a bewildering variety of attack vectors, including viruses, Trojans, worms, and spyware. V3’s protection is powered by cloud-based technology developed by the manufacturer (AhnLab Smart Defense and DNA Scan) and includes an additional layer of protection, TrueFind, that promises to locate and quarantine even deeply embedded rootkits.

Features

Some other features of AhnLab’s V3:

  • Deep data wipe: V3 can securely delete the contents of folders that have the potential to leak confidential information. Deleted data is overwritten using a proprietary multi-pass algorithm that makes it impossible to recover.
  • PC tune-up: V3 also features a PC tune-up tool that is designed to optimize computers’ performance by freeing up space occupied by temporary files, registries, and other digital clutter.

Ease of Use

Despite being a powerful tool designed for the enterprise user, I found AhnLab’s V3 Internet Security to be a surprisingly easy tool to both install and optimize. The main user menu provides a clean and easy navigation guiding users between the most frequently accessed parts of the software, such as content filtering rule configuration and email protection.

Support

AhnLab’s support program makes expert help available to customers no matter where in the world they are located. The company also maintains well-organized websites that provide online user manuals as well as additional resources such as brochures and white papers that can help users better understand the product.

The AhnLab Technical Assistance Center provides service to both Standard and Premium users, with modalities including live chat, email, and telephone support as well as onsite training and access to the web-based TAC portal.

This impressive variety of options solidifies AhnLab’s commitment to the enterprise market and should provide system administrators with everything they need to make sure that rolling out V3 Internet Security is a smooth and successful endeavor.

Pricing

V3 Internet Security is available for a 30-day trial after which it can be purchased. Given the vast array of features that it includes, I believe that its current subscription charges are fairly priced for the market.

AhnLab V3 Internet Security

AhnLab Products & Pricing

AhnLab V3 Internet Security
Operational System
PC Tune-Up
Complete Date Wipe
USB Flash Drive Scan
Network Intrusion Prevention/Personal Firewall
Mail Security
Web Security
Anti-Virus/Anti-Spyware
Trial
Price $0.00
Read More

Bottom Line

Aviva Zacks
Aviva ZacksWriter

V3 Internet Security is a serious endpoint protection tool optimized for the rigorous needs of the enterprise. With its comprehensive support for its products and reasonable pricing, this is a tool that I’m happy to endorse.

Check the top 3 alternative antiviruses