مراجعات مكافح الفيروسات Total AV 2019

ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانسخبير بالأمن السيبراني
رأينا:

شعرت بالقلق عندما رأيت أن TotalAV لم تتم مراجعته من قبل مختبرات الاختبار الرئيسية، لذلك قررت إجراء اختباراتي الخاصة. وما وجدته كان غير متوقع أبداً! على الرغم من بعض الجوانب الصغيرة التي يجب تحسينها، إلا أن TotalAV عبارة عن مضاد فيروسات قوي يحميك من أكبر التهديدات على الإنترنت ويمكن أن يساعد جهاز الكمبيوتر على العمل بسلاسة أكبر. وعلى الرغم من عدم تطبيق اختبارات من قبل مختبرات، إلا أنني وجدت أن TotalAV يوفر دفاعات قوية ضد معظم التهديدات.

Write Review on Total AV

0.0/ 5.0

يرجى إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتقديم مراجعتك

مراجعة احترافية مفصلة

ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانسخبير بالأمن السيبراني

على الرغم من عدم امتلاكها شهرة بعض منافسيها مثل McAfee أو Kaspersky، إلا أن TotalAV لا تزال تقدم خدمات متألقة من خلال مجموعة من أدوات مكافحة الفيروسات ذات ميزات رائعة. ولقد أعجبت بكيفية عمل TotalAV عند تنزيله، ومدى دقة فحصه للملفات. ولكن اشتكى بعض المستخدمين من الفواتير والرسوم التي تفرضها الشركة، ولكن بالنسبة لاشتراكاتي تم التعامل معها بطريقة جيدة بشكل عام. وعلى وجه العموم، يعد TotalAV خياراً ممتازاً إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج مكافحة فيروسات أكثر أماناً، بدلاً من برنامج واحد يركز على حماية الإنترنت.

الحماية

أهم جانب بالنسبة لي عندما يتعلق الأمر بمكافحة الفيروسات هو مدى قدرة المنتج على الحفاظ على البرامج الضارة وبرامج الفدية وبرامج التجسس وغيرها من الهجمات بعيدة عن حاسوبي، وقد اجتاز TotalAV هذا الاختبار. كون الشركة جديدة العهد (عمرها أقل من عامين)، فهي لا تتمتع بسمعة المنافسين، ولكن مستوى الحماية يتطابق مع مستوى حماية الشركات المنافسة. وكان أول اختبار لي هو السماح لـ TotalAV بفحص حاسوبي وكشف مجلد يحتوي برامج ضارة. ولقد سررت برؤيته يزيل أكثر من ثلثي الملفات الخبيثة وأبلغني مرة واحدة فقط عندما أزال الملفات، وهو أمر يجب أن تتعلمه برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الأخرى.

أفضل أداة للكشف عن الفيروسات

لقد أعجبت أيضاً بقوة TotalAV لاكتشاف الفيروسات التي تسللت إلى حاسوبي. وعند إجراء الاختبار، وجد برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات كل ملف مصاب وتمكن من عزله أو حذفه، على الرغم من أنه استغرق بعض الوقت لفعل ذلك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقوم أدوات أمان الشركة أيضاً بالبحث عن البرامج الضارة عند زيارة مواقع الويب وتتحقق من وجود روابط مشبوهة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تريد حقاً حماية قوية على الإنترنت، فيمكنك استخدام إضافة Web Shield (متاحة لكل من Chrome و Firefox). فعندما فتحت المتصفح مع تنشيط Web Shield، قمت بزيارة بعض المواقع التي أعرف أنها خبيثة، وقد أوقف البرنامج 90٪ من البرامج الضارة.

دليل مفيد متوفر للاستخدام

ميزة أخرى مفيدة إذا كنت قلقاً بشأن سرقة هويتك هي حماية التصيد. وقد لا تكون الخاصية شاملة كما هو الحال لدى McAfee أو Bitdefender، إلا أن الدفاعات ضد التصيد الاحتيالي في TotalAV لا تزال قادرة على حماية بياناتي الشخصية وتوجيهي بعيداً عن المواقع الخطيرة في كثير من الأحيان. وهذه علامة جيدة لأن مواقع التصيّد لا تبدو دائماً خطيرة للوهلة الأولى. ومن المزايا الرائعة لتنزيل برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات الاحترافي أو مضاد الفيروسات الشامل من TotalAV هو أنك تحصل على كتيب إلكتروني مفيد لمكافحة الفيروسات. بحيث يتضمن هذا الدليل الرقمي موارد رائعة عن كيفية حماية المستخدم بشكل أفضل، وكيفية اكتشاف البرامج الضارة، وما يجب فعله عند العثور عليها.

الحماية الشاملة

أخيراً، من الرائع أن TotalAV يتضمن جداراً نارياً عن بُعد لحماية المستخدم من أي هجمات واردة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أيضاً التحكم في إعدادات الجدار الناري في أجهزتك عن بُعد، مما يضمن قدرتك على الحفاظ على أمانك، حتى إذا لم تكن تعمل وقتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر. بحيث في حال نزّل جهازك ملفاً خطراً أو برنامجاً ضاراً، سيخبرك جدار الحماية دائماً قبل أن يصبح مشكلة.

الميزات

الاتصال الآمن بالإنترنت باستخدام VPN

واحدة من الإضافات المفضلة لي في حزمة TotalAV هي VPN، والتي تتيح لك تصفح الويب بشكل مجهول وتمنع الأشخاص الآخرين من سرقة بياناتك الشخصية. بحيث تعمل أداة التصفح الآمن للشركة على تشفير جميع بيانات التصفح وإخفاء عنوان IP - العنوان الرئيسي لجهاز الكمبيوتر - لمنحك تجربة تصفح محمية. ولا تتضمن العديد من مضادات الفيروسات هذه الخاصية، لذا يسعدني أن أرى تضمين TotalAV لها، والأهم من ذلك، أنني وجدت أنها تعمل بشكل رائع. ومن ناحية أخرى، واجهت بعض المشاكل في العثور على الاتصال الصحيح، ولكن تمكنت من الوصول إلى كل المحتوى الذي أبحث عنه دون مشاكل. والأفضل من ذلك، تتوفر ميزة التصفح الآمن على جميع الأجهزة التي يدعمها TotalAV، بما في ذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac وأجهزة iOS مثل أجهزة iPhone و iPad وأجهزة أندرويد اللوحية والهواتف الذكية.

تحسين الحاسوب ليعمل بسلاسة

بعد فترة من استخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر بشكل يومي من الطبيعي أن ينخفض أدائه. لأن تحميل البرامج والملفات والاستخدام المكثف يؤدي إلى زيادة التحميل على محرك الأقراص الثابتة والذاكرة. لذلك تقدم TotalAV منظف أقراص مفيد يقوم بفحص مجلدات الكمبيوتر المتعددة للعثور على أي ملفات غير مرغوب فيها أو مكررة وبيانات أخرى عديمة الفائدة تملأ محرك الأقراص الثابت. بحيث يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك على تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر بسلاسة أكبر ويوفر لك مساحة أكبر لتخزين الملفات الجديدة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يساعدك TotalAV على تحسين الإعدادات الأخرى على أجهزتك لجعلها تعمل بأفضل شكل ممكن. وهذا يشمل مساعدتك على تقليل وقت بدء التشغيل، والتأخر، وتحسين سرعة وحدة المعالجة المركزية. وإذا كنت تقضي معظم الوقت على متصفحك، فإن TotalAV يقوم بتنظيفه لك ويزيل أي من التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها وأشرطة الأدوات والإضافات الأخرى التي ربما قمت بتثبيتها دون أن تدرك.

حماية خصوصيتك باستخدام أدوات قوية

للمساعدة في حماية خصوصيتك عندما تكون متصلاً بالإنترنت، يمنحك نظام TotalAV أربع أدوات رائعة للدفاع عن جهازك ضد التهديدات غير المعروفة على الويب. الأداة الأولى هي إضافة Adblocker المفيدة التي تحظر الإعلانات المزعجة على المواقع التي تتصفحها. وفي كثير من الأحيان، تحتوي الإعلانات على ملفات مخفية وروابط لبرامج ضارة يمكن أن تصيب جهاز الكمبيوتر دون أن تعلم ذلك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت تتصفح موقع على الإنترنت لا تعرفه، يقوم Safe Site بحمايتك عن طريق تنبيهك قبل فتح رابط جديد. وهناك ميزة سررت جداً برؤيتها في برنامج TotalAV هي مدير كلمات المرور، الذي يساعدك في حال كنت تملك حسابات متعددة على الإنترنت ولا يمكنك تتبع جميع كلمات المرور الخاصة بك. بحيث تتيح لك هذه الأداة الاحتفاظ بكل كلمات المرور في مكان آمن واحد وتتيح لك تسجيل الدخول إلى مواقع الويب والتطبيقات بسهولة أكبر.

تعرف على كيفية حماية نفسك

حتى باستخدام أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات، فإن الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية للبقاء آمناً أثناء تصفح الويب هي معرفة ما يجب تجنبه. وإذا اخترت خيارات Antivirus Pro أو Ultimate Antivirus، فستتلقى أيضاً رسالة إلكترونية من مكافح الفيروسات تعطيك لمحة تفصيلية على أفضل الطرق للدفاع عن نفسك عند تصفح الويب. ويشمل ذلك تعلم الأمور الهامة لتراقبها عند زيارة موقع ويب جديد، وسلوكيات مختلفة قد تشير إلى وجود خطر، وماذا تفعل عند اكتشاف تهديدات. وفي حال كنت مستخدم كمبيوتر قليل الخبرة، أو تريد ببساطة تحسين معلوماتك للبقاء آمناً، فهذه ميزة رائعة لا يوفرها العديد من المنافسين.

سهولة الاستخدام

من الرائع أن نرى TotalAV يوفر الحماية لجميع الأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل الرئيسية، بما في ذلك أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و iOS و Android. فعند الانتهاء من اختيار حزمة الحماية من الفيروسات، يمكنك إدارة جميع التنزيلات من وحدة التحكم عبر الإنترنت مما يسهل معرفة ما تقوم بتحميله بالضبط. وعند الانتهاء من تنزيل التطبيق الصحيح، يكون تثبيت TotalAV بسيط ويتم بالنقر على الملف الذي تم تنزيله.
بعد تسجيل الدخول السريع، ستتمكن من بدء استخدام TotalAV. كما أن الواجهة الرئيسية لمكافحة الفيروسات واضحة وسهلة الفهم، وهو أمر مفيد للمستخدمين المبتدئين الذين يبحثون عن حل بدون إضافات جانبية. بحيث تتضمن الشاشة الرئيسية أربعة رموز كبيرة تغطي الفئات الرئيسية (Antivirus و System Boost و Disk Cleaner و Web Security)، يمكنك النقر فوق كل منها لإدارة إعدادات كل فئة. وفي أسفل الصفحة يوجد مخطط مفيد يعرض لك حالة كل فئة، بالإضافة إلى نتائج أحدث عمليات الفحص ومدى خطورة المشكلات التي تم اكتشافها. وهذه طريقة رائعة لمساعدتك على إدارة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات بشكل أفضل ومعرفة ما يحدث على جهاز الكمبيوتر دائماً.

الدعم

على الرغم من أنها لا تزال واحدة من أصغر شركات مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق، إلا أن TotalAV تتميز بالفعل بالنهج التي تتبعه لدعم العملاء. وبغض النظر عن الخطة التي تختارها، يمكنك التواصل مع الشركة بسهولة عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف وحتى الدردشة المباشرة المتوفرة مباشرة على موقع TotalAV الإلكتروني. ولقد وجدت أن جميع الطرق الثلاث كانت مفيدة في الإجابة على أسئلتي، ولكن الدردشة المباشرة هي على الأرجح الأكثر ملاءمة للمستخدمين العاديين، لأنها يمكن أن توفر أسرع الإجابات. ومن ناحية أخرى، يُعد مركز اتصال الشركة مفيداً أيضاً للعثور على إجابات لمعظم أسئلة الفوترة، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن دعم عبر الهاتف على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، فسيتعين عليك الترقية إلى مجموعة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات Ultimate antivirus.

لقد وجدت أن موظفي الدعم بالشركة مدربون جيداً وقادرون على الإجابة عن جميع أسئلتي بشكل فعال. ولكن إذا كنت تفضل البحث عن الإجابات بنفسك قبل الاتصال بأي شخص، في هذه الحالة، أنت محظوظ، لأن TotalAV لديه قاعدة معلومات إرشادية رائعة تتضمن حلول للعديد من المشكلات الشائعة التي لدى المستخدمين، بالإضافة إلى قسم الأسئلة الشائعة الشامل الذي يجيب على معظم الأسئلة التي قد تواجهك. وبشكل عام، أعجبت بدعم TotalAV ، على الرغم من أنه تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بعض المستخدمين اشتكوا من أن ممارسات الفوترة لدى الشركة مربكة بعض الشيء.

التسعير

بغض النظر عن أي خطة من خطط TotalAV الثلاث تختار، فإن الشركة تقدم خدمات ممتازة. بحيث يحتوي برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات الأساسي على كافة ميزات مكافحة الفيروسات اللازمة بما في ذلك الحماية من البرامج الضارة ورانسوم واير، وكشف التصيد، وجدار حماية، ودرع للويب. ويمكنك أيضاً الوصول إلى أدوات صيانة النظام وأدوات تنظيف الأقراص في البرنامج بسهولة، والتي تساعد جهاز الكمبيوتر ليصبح أكثر كفاءة. وتمنحك حزمة Pro الخاصة بالشركة إمكانية الوصول إلى خزنة كلمات المرور والكتاب الإرشادي لمكافحة الفيروسات.
يوفر لك برنامج Ultimate antivirus الحماية لهاتفك الذكي بالإضافة إلى دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. وفي حال كنت ترغب بحماية حاسبوك، فقد يكون أفضل خيار هو حزمة Essential، لأن إصدار Pro يضيف فقط خزنة كلمات مرور. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن حماية أجهزة متعددة، فإن Pro و Ultimate يوفران حماية لـ 3 و 5 أجهزة.
بشكل عام، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مجموعة كاملة من الميزات وتفضّل الوصول إلى الدعم عند الحاجة، فإن حزمة Ultimate هي الأنسب لك. خاصة إذا كنت تفضل استخدام أجهزتك المحمولة أكثر من الكمبيوتر، فلا تشتمل باقات Pro و Essential على تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، لذلك يجب عليك الدفع لهم بشكل منفصل.

Essential Antivirus Antivirus Pro Ultimate Antivirus

منتجات وأسعار Total AV

Essential Antivirus Antivirus Pro Ultimate Antivirus
نظام التشغيل
Advanced Ransomware Protection
Real-Time Antivirus Protection
Virus, Trojans Adware Spyware & Malware Protection
Protection against Phishing Scams
Free Up System Space with Disk Cleaner
PC Performance & Optimization Tools
Remote Firewall Protection
Stay Safe Online With Web Shield Extension
Web Browser Cleaner & Manager
Antivirus eBook
Safe Password Vault
24/7 Priority Super-Fast Support
Smartphone Optimizer & Protection
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
نسخة تجريبية
السعر US$ 19,95 US$ 35,95 US$ 59,95
اقرأ المزيد اقرأ المزيد اقرأ المزيد

النتيجة

ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانسخبير بالأمن السيبراني

إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج مكافحة فيروسات بسعر معقول وغني بالميزات التي تحمي وتحسّن جهاز الكمبيوتر، فيمكن أن تكون خيارات TotalAV المتعددة حلاً رائعاً. ومع ميزات التحسين الممتازة وأدوات الخصوصية الأخرى مثل حظر الإعلانات وحتى VPN، تبرز شركة TotalAV وتتفوق على منافسيها بالعروض التي تقدمها.

تحقق من أفضل ({n}} برامج مكافحة فيروسات بديلة

مراجعات المستخدم لـ Total AV

1 23
بناءً على 24 مراجعة بـ 6 لغات 4.8
Language
There are currently no reviews for Total AV باللغة العربية, if you have any experience with them, please be the first to write a review باللغة العربية
ثقة مستخدمينا هي أولويتنا الأسمى! لذا لن تتمكن شركات مكافحة الفيروسات من الدفع لنا لتغيير أو حذف المراجعات.

لم يتم العثور على مراجعات من قبل المستخدمين. كن أول من يقيم Total AV!

اكتب مراجعة

Total AV Antivirus Reviews 2018

Maggie Lawrance
Maggie LawranceCybersecurity expert
Our Verdict:

I was worried when I saw that TotalAV hadn’t been reviewed by the major testing labs, so I decided to run tests of my own. What I found was completely unexpected! Despite some small areas for improvement, TotalAV is a powerful antivirus that keeps you protected from the biggest threats on the internet and can even help your PC run more smoothly. Despite the lack of lab results, I found that TotalAV gives you great defenses against most threats.

Write Review on Total AV

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

Total AV User Reviews

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Antivirus companies won't be able to pay to change or delete reviews.

No user review found. Be the first to review Total AV!

Write Review

Detailed Expert Review

Maggie Lawrance
Maggie LawranceCybersecurity expert

Even though it doesn’t have the name recognition some competitors like McAfee or Kaspersky have, TotalAV still offers a terrific value for an antivirus suite with fantastic features. I was impressed with how well TotalAV works when you download it, and how thoroughly it scans through all your files. Some users have complained about the company’s billing practices, but I found that in general my subscription was handled well. Overall, TotalAV is an excellent choice if you’re looking for a more security-oriented antivirus, instead of one that focuses on internet protection.

Security

The most important thing for me when it comes to antivirus is how well a product can keep malware, ransomware, spyware, and other attacks out of my computer, and TotalAV aced this test. The company is very young (less than two years), so it doesn’t have the reputation competitors do, but its protection matches any rival. My first test was to let TotalAV scan my computer and detect a folder I’d loaded with malware. I was happy to see it removed more than two-thirds of the malicious files and it only notified me once when it did, something other antivirus suites could learn.

Virus Detection at its Finest

I was also impressed with how well TotalAV does when it detects viruses that have already snuck into my PC. In the test, the antivirus found every single infected file and was able to quarantine or delete it, though it did take some time to complete. The company’s security tools also scan for malware when you visit websites, checking for suspicious links. However, if you really want protection on the web, you can use the company’s Web Shield extension (which is available for both Chrome and Firefox). When I opened my browser with Web Shield activated, I visited a few websites I know are malicious, and the program stopped almost 90% of the malware I found.

Handy Guide is Provided

Another useful feature if you’re worried about your identity being stolen is the company’s phishing protection. It may not be as comprehensive as McAfee or Bitdefender, but TotalAV’s phishing defenses were still able to protect my personal details and steer me away from dangerous websites very often. This is a good sign as phishing websites don’t always look dangerous at first sight. One great perk of downloading TotalAV’s Antivirus Pro or Ultimate Antivirus is that you receive a handy antivirus eBook. This digital guide includes great resources on how to protect yourself better, how to detect malware, and what to do when you find it.

Comprehensive Protection

Finally, I was pleased to see TotalAV includes a remote firewall to protect you from any incoming attacks. You can also control your devices’ firewall settings remotely, ensuring you can keep yourself safe, even if you’re not at your PC. When your device may be downloading a risky file or malware, your firewall will always notify you before it becomes a problem.

Features

Safely Connect to the Web with a VPN

One of my favorite additions to TotalAV’s package is the VPN, which lets you browse the web anonymously and keeps other people from stealing your personal data. The company’s Safe Browsing tool encrypts all of your browsing data and masks your IP address—your computer’s “home” address—to give you a protected browsing experience. Many antivirus suites don’t include this, so I was happy to see that TotalAV included it, and more importantly, that I found it works great. I had few problems finding the right connection, and I was able to access all my favorite content with no problems. Even better, Safe Browsing is available on all the devices supported by TotalAV, including PCs, Macs, iOS devices like iPhones and iPads, and Android tablets and smartphones.

Optimize Your PC to Run Smoothly

After a while of using your PC every day, it’s normal for it to slow down. After all, downloading programs, files, and heavy usage constantly overload your hard drive and memory. TotalAV offers a useful disk cleaner that scans through your computer’s many folders to find any junk files, duplicates, and other useless data that’s filling up your hard drive. This can help you by making your computer run more smoothly and giving you more space to store new files.

Additionally, TotalAV helps you improve other settings on your devices to make them work as best as they can. This includes helping you reduce startup time, lag, and improving your CPU’s speed. If you spend most of the time on your browser, TotalAV cleans it up for you and removes any unwanted applications, toolbars, and other extensions you may have installed without realizing.

Protect Your Privacy with Powerful Tools

To help protect your privacy when you’re online, TotalAV gives you four great tools to defend against the unknown threats on the web. The first is a handy Adblocker extension which keeps annoying ads off your favorite websites. Many times, ads contain hidden files and links to malware that can infect your computer without you realizing. Additionally, if you browse to a part of the web you don’t know, Safe Site will keep you safe by alerting you before you open a new URL. One feature I was happy to see TotalAV include was a password manager, which helps when you have multiple accounts across the internet and can’t keep track of all your passwords. This utility lets you keep all your passwords in one secure location and lets you log in to websites and apps more easily.

Learn About How to Protect Yourself

Even with the best antivirus, the most reliable way to stay safe when you’re browsing the web is to know what to avoid. If you choose the Antivirus Pro or Ultimate Antivirus options, you will also receive an Antivirus eBook that gives you an in-depth look at the best ways to defend yourself when you browse the web. This includes learning the important red flags to keep an eye out when you visit a new website, different behaviors that could indicate danger, and what to do when you detect threats. If you’re an inexperienced PC owner, or simply want to improve your knowledge to stay safe, this is a great perk that many competitors simply don’t have.

Ease of Use

It was great to see that TotalAV gives you protection for all the major devices and operating systems, including Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android. When you finish choosing your antivirus package, you can manage all your downloads from an online console which makes it easier to know exactly what you’re downloading. When you finish downloading the right application, installing TotalAV is as easy as clicking on the downloaded file.

After a quick login, you’ll be able to start using TotalAV. The antivirus’ main interface is also clean and easy to understand, which is useful for beginner users and those looking for a no-frills solution. The main screen includes four large icons which cover the major categories (Antivirus, System Boost, Disk Cleaner, and Web Security), and you can click on each to manage specific settings in every category. Lower on the page is a useful chart that shows you each category’s status, along with the results of the most recent scan and how severe the issues detected were. This is a wonderful way to help you better manage your antivirus and always know what’s going on with your PC.

Support

Even though it’s still one of the youngest Antivirus companies on the market, TotalAV already stands out for its approach to customer support. No matter which plan you choose, you can easily contact the company via email, phone, and even a live chat that is available directly on TotalAV’s website. I found that all three methods were useful for having my questions answered, but live chat is probably the most convenient for regular users, as it can give you the quickest answers. The company’s call center is also useful for most billing questions, though if you’re looking for 24/7 support over the phone, you’ll have to upgrade to the Ultimate antivirus suite.

I found the company’s support staff to be well trained and able to answer all my questions effectively. If you’re like me, however, you’ll prefer to look for the answers yourself before calling anyone. In this case, you’re still in luck, as TotalAV has a terrific knowledge base that includes answers to many common issues users have, as well as a comprehensive FAQ section that resolves most questions you could have. Overall, I was impressed with TotalAV’s support, though it should be noted that some users complained that the company’s billing practices can be confusing.

Pricing

No matter which of TotalAV’s three plans you choose, the company offers excellent value. The company’s Essential antivirus has all the vital antivirus features including malware and ransomware protection, phishing detection, a firewall, and its Web Shield. You also get access to the company’s PC optimization and disk cleaner tools, which help your computer more efficiently. The company’s Pro package gives you access to the password vault and the antivirus eBook. The Ultimate antivirus also gives you protection for your smartphone as well as 24/7 customer support. If you’re looking for protection for your own computer, your best option may be the Essentials package, as the Pro only adds the password vault. If you’re looking to protect multiple devices, however, the Pro and Ultimate bundles protect 3 and 5 devices, respectively. Overall, if you want the full set of features and prefer access to support when you need it, the Ultimate package is your best bet. Especially if you prefer to use your mobile devices over your PC, neither the Pro nor Essential packages include mobile apps, so you would have to pay for them separately.

Essential Antivirus 2018 Edition Antivirus Pro 2018 Edition Ultimate Antivirus 2018 Edition

Total AV Products & Pricing

Essential Antivirus 2018 Edition Antivirus Pro 2018 Edition Ultimate Antivirus 2018 Edition
Operational System
Advanced Ransomware Protection
Real-Time Antivirus Protection
Virus, Trojans Adware Spyware & Malware Protection
Protection against Phishing Scams
Free Up System Space with Disk Cleaner
PC Performance & Optimization Tools
Remote Firewall Protection
Stay Safe Online With Web Shield Extension
Web Browser Cleaner & Manager
Antivirus eBook
Safe Password Vault
24/7 Priority Super-Fast Support
Smartphone Optimizer & Protection
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Trial
Price $19.95 $35.95 $59.95
Read More Read More Read More

Bottom Line

Maggie Lawrance
Maggie LawranceCybersecurity expert

If you’re looking for an affordable and feature-rich antivirus that protects you and optimizes your PC, TotalAV’s multiple options can be a great solution. With excellent optimization features and other privacy tools like ad blocking and even a VPN, TotalAV stands out from the crowd for the uniqueness of its offerings.

Check the top 3 alternative antiviruses