2019年BullGuard防病毒程序的测评

埃里克
埃里克 网络安全、金融科技、加密货币业文案撰稿人
我们的观点:

Bullguard Premium Protection不仅仅是业内旗舰级的恶意软件检测软件。其还具有功能强大的家长控制、家庭网络扫描、以及强大的备份工具。如果您拥有多台设备,那么选择这款软件会是一个明智的选择。

Write Review on BullGuard

0.0/ 5.0

请输入您的电子邮箱地址以提交评论

专家评论的详细内容

埃里克
埃里克 网络安全、金融科技、加密货币业文案撰稿人

Bullguard Premium Protection包括了该公司获奖级的防恶意软件保护服务,同时还包括了其它许多功能,如家长控制和计算机优化。Bullguard的附加功能表现是否匹配其在病毒检测方面所获得声誉?

安全性

4.0 对比
5.0
4.0
3.0
3.0

Bullguard的恶意软件保护功能经常在独立实验室的测试结果中名列前茅,与此同时,在我的使用过程中,所有测试的病毒和恶意软件样本都被系统在几秒时间内成功的标记。

扫描提供快速、自定义和完整三种模式,同时设置安全隔离区,用户可以在其中释放或删除可疑的文件。快速扫描是一个不错的功能,用户仅需在控制面板点击按钮,就可以开始运行,甚至不会弹出新窗口,同时会在下方的进度条显示目前扫描完成的程度。

我的测试扫描过程花费了大约一分钟的时间,详细的运行日志记录了扫描的速度、跳过的文件数量、以及完成整个过程的时间。让我留下深刻印象的是,扫描过程占用系统资源较少,即便是在闲置操作状态和完全扫描的情况下,CPU的使用率也不到2%。

Premium Protection提供还提供了漏洞扫描的功能。该扫描功能检查系统可能存在风险,例如运行的程序是否过时,连接的WiFi网络是否安全,以及是否存在未经数字签名的驱动程序。

不过,Premium Protect在对勒索软件的防护方面没有非常出色的表现。软件没有专门的针对勒索软件扫描的程序和安全隔离区域,虽然我也没有合适的样本进行测试,但据其他用户的报告称该软件在防恶意软件方面效果不是很理想。

功能

5.0 对比
5.0
5.0
4.0
4.0

除了防病毒功能外,Premium Protection还提供了一些有用的附加功能。这些功能包括:

防火墙保护

虽然Premium Protection没有提供专门的防火墙保护,但它能够让Windows系统内置的保护措施更加易于使用。该程序会显示已安装的程序以及其基础防火墙规则(允许或禁止)。对于更加高级的设置,如限制连接端口,用户可以通过点击一个按钮跳转至具有Advanced Security(高级安全功能)的Windows Firewall(Windows防火墙)

这不是市场上最先进的防火墙管理程序,但足够确保流氓系统程序不能连接到互联网,保护个人隐私信息以免泄露。

备份

Premium Protection具有不错的备份程序,并可以多家云存储品牌(包括:Dropbox、Google Drive和OneDrive)集成使用,同时支持物理媒介,如USB设备、网络存储设备和额外的内置硬盘。用户可以创建配置文件,可以指定哪些文件需要放置入云存储中,再将每个备份分配到特定的区域。还提供了完整的计划控制功能,也可以将备份设置为仅在手动启动时才运行。

PC优化

Premium Protection还提供了内置的系统整理和优化工具程序,可以进行有效的操作改善系统的运行状况,如对Windows注册表进行碎片整理,以及清理浏览器缓存。该程序还可以清理Windows中无效文件,如临时文件、各种日志以及崩溃存储等。

在我第一次的运行过程中,该程序清理了大约734MB的垃圾文件。这是一个让人印象深刻的功能,可以有效的释放磁盘空间容量。用户可以查看检查结果,并确认是否清理这些文件。还可以保存清理的日志以备将来扫描之用,这样当程序启动时就不用再次检查已经被标注的内容了。

家长控制

家长控制和网络内容过滤功能是很多用户的主要考虑因素,因此该软件具备此功能是非常不错的。该工具可以从操作系统无障碍的导入所有的用户帐户,然后立即应用用户等级的保护。该程序提供基于用户年龄的设置模板,以及白名单和黑名单功能,以及一个非常精确的定时访问控制程序。

除了可以限制每天访问网络的时间,管理员帐户还可以设置最长使用时限。这样在确保未成年人在不访问有害得网站的同时,还可以将其网络使用时间控制在合理的范围内。最后,家长控制工具软件可以自动标记任何聊天程序并阻止其使用。对于没有在列表的程序,用户还可以手动添加,在我的使用中就将Rambox添加到列表里,它是一款用于管理多个信息帐户的常见软件程序。

家庭网络扫描程序

高级的保护功能有家庭网络扫描程序,其可以监控在家庭网络中的所有设备情况,并及时通知。比如我的WiFi打印机连接到了网络中,我就立刻收到了提醒,通知我有新的设备联入网络中。可以为网络的设备自定义名称,查看其MAC地址和IP地址信息,也可以将其添加到固定的类别中(如“平板电脑”)。这是一个很不错的功能,任何用户都可以管理网络中未经授权而访问网络的设备。

使用方便

5.0 对比
5.0
5.0
4.0
4.0

Premium Protection易于设置和使用的简单程序。可以通过其官网直接下载安装,没有其它的组件程序可选,所有的功能都通过一个控制面板访问控制。

在视觉上,该程序设计精美,同时通知一直保持在最低的程序。在控制面板的顶部显示了通知的数量,因此用户可以很容易的掌握是否存在任何问题需要注意。

支持

4.0 对比
4.0
4.0
3.0
2.0

Bullguard的电子邮件帮助服务可支持多达八种语言,同时还有在线交流和网络帮助中心等服务。该公司承诺其服务响应时限为二十四小时,但事实上我在不到两个小时的时间里就收到了答案回复。在线交流相对慢些,我在测试过程中需要排队,前面还有10位用户,整个等待过程约耗时4分钟。网络文档资源丰富,仅需一次性付费,该公司还提供远程安装和设置等帮助。

价格

5.0 对比
5.0
5.0
4.0
4.0

Premium Protection可用于多个平台,包括Windows、MacOS和Android设备均可使用,如果您只有一台设备可能不是很划算,但是该产品一个许可支持在多达十台设备上使用。这是我见过迄今为止最划算的产品之一,如果您有多台设备,那么强烈建议您使用Bullguard。

Internet Security Premium Protection

BullGuard 产品 & 价格

Internet Security Premium Protection
操作系统
Protects up to 3 PCs, Macs, Androids
Antivirus
Safe browsing
Game Booster
Vulnerability Scanner
24/7 Support
PC Tune Up
Encrypted cloud backup
Firewall
Parental Control
Home Network Scanner
Identity Protection
试用
价格 ¥401 ¥670
阅读更多 阅读更多

总结

埃里克
埃里克 网络安全、金融科技、加密货币业文案撰稿人

虽然缺少专门的防勒索软件管理程序,但Bullguard Premium Protection非常易于使用,其支持多台设备的特性也使其成为多种小组件安全的完美选择。

查看排名前 3的可选防病毒软件

BullGuard 的用户评论

用户的信任是我们首要的目标!防病毒公司不能通过任何付费方式更改或删除评论。

未找到相关用户评论。抢先点评 BullGuard吧!

撰写评论

BullGuard Antivirus Reviews 2018

Eric C.
Eric C.Copywriter, tech writer
Our Verdict:

Bullguard Premium Protection is more than just an industry-leading malware catcher. It features powerful parental controls, a home network scanner, and a powerful backup tool. If you’ve got a lot of devices to protect, this is an obvious choice.

Write Review on BullGuard

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

BullGuard User Reviews

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Antivirus companies won't be able to pay to change or delete reviews.

No user review found. Be the first to review BullGuard!

Write Review

Detailed Expert Review

Eric C.
Eric C.Copywriter, tech writer

Bullguard Premium Protection includes the company’s award-winning malware protection as well as a host of other features including parental control and PC optimization. Do Bullguard’s add-on features live up to the illustrious reputation of its virus detector?

Security

Bullguard’s malware protection has consistently ranked among the best in the industry by leading independent testing laboratories—meanwhile, all my virus and malware samples were flagged by the system in a matter of seconds.

Quick, full, and custom scanning options are included, along with a quarantine zone where users can release or delete suspicious files. One of the nice features of quick scan is that it’s possible to run it in one click right from the dashboard—no second window is even opened, and a progress bar beneath the antivirus icon shows the scan’s progress.

My test scan took only 90 seconds to run and the detailed log provided scan speed, number of files skipped, and exact completion time. I was impressed by how light the scan’s resource footprint was—during both idle operating state and full scanning mode it didn’t take up more than 2% of CPU.

Premium Protection also includes a vulnerability scanner. This scans for potentially risky practices such as running outdated programs, being connected to unsecured WiFi networks, and using drivers that haven’t been digitally signed.

One area in which Premium Protection may not excel, however, is its ransomware protection. The program does not feature a dedicated ransomware scanner and quarantine area, and although I did not have a sample to test with, other users have reported that this aspect is not nearly as effective as its malware detection.

Features

In addition to the antivirus, Premium Protection includes some useful additional features. These include:

Firewall protection

Although Premium Protection doesn’t include a proprietary firewall, it makes Windows’ built-in protection substantially easier to work with. The program displays a list of installed programs along with their basic firewall rule (allow or block). For more advanced configuration changes such as limiting connection ports, users are prompted to click a button which brings them to Windows Firewall with Advanced Security.

This isn’t the most advanced firewall manager on the market, but it should be more than enough to make sure that rogue system programs are not connecting to the internet and leaking users’ personal information.

Backup

Premium Protection features a decent backup utility which integrates well with several cloud storage providers (including Dropbox, Google Drive, and OneDrive) as well as physical media like external USBs, network storage devices, and extra internal hard drives. Users can create profiles in which they specify which files they want copied to the cloud and then assign each backup to a specific destination. Full scheduling controls are also provided, or the backup can be set to only run upon manual initiation.

PC Tuneup

Premium Protection also has a built-in system tune-up and optimization tool which performs helpful actions such as defragmenting the Windows Registry and cleaning browser caches. It also eliminates unnecessary Windows’ files such as the temp directory, various log files, and crash dumps.

On my first run, this utility flagged 734MB for deletion. This was an impressive amount of disk space to free up, and after carefully inspecting those files, I chose to let the program do its work. It’s also possible to save your cleanup processes for future scans so you don’t have to check what’s been flagged each time the program begins.

Parental Control

Parental control and web filtering are important concerns for many users, so I was glad to see them in the product. The tool seamlessly imports all user accounts from the operating system, so you can apply user-level protections immediately. The program includes templates based on user age as well as the ability to configure whitelists and blacklists, and there’s a very granular scheduled access control program.

In addition to restricting internet access to certain hours per day, administrators can configure maximum usage periods. This ensures that children don’t access inappropriate websites and keeps their internet usage to reasonable durations. Finally, the parental control tool automatically flags any chat programs for blocking. Users can also manually add programs that haven’t been automatically listed, which I had to do for Rambox, a popular program for managing multiple messaging accounts.

Home Network Scanner

Premium Protection includes a home network scanner, which monitors all devices on the network and provides real-time notifications. As soon as my WiFi-connected printer came online, I received a popup notification that a new device had joined the network. I was able to assign any connected a device a custom name, see its MAC and IP addresses, and even add it to a category (such as “tablets”). This is a wonderful feature for anybody concerned about unauthorized network access.

Ease of Use

Premium Protection is an easy program to set up and use. I downloaded the installer directly from the website and there were no separate components to install—everything can be accessed from a single dashboard.

Visually, the program is also very nicely designed, and notifications are kept to a minimum. A simple notification counter also sits at the top of the dashboard at all times, so it’s easy to see whether there are any issues requiring attention.

Support

Bullguard operates email support in eight languages, live chat support, and an online help center. Although the company commits to a 24-hour response time, my query was answered in just under two. Live chat was a little less quick—I had to join a queue of 10 users seeking help, and it took about four minutes to get a representative. Online documentation is adequate and for a one-time fee, the company offers remote installation and setup assistance.

Pricing

Premium Protection, which can be used on Windows, MacOS, and Android, isn’t budget-friendly if you’re only protecting one device, but a single license can be activated on up to ten devices. This is one of the most generous multi-device offerings I’ve seen and if you have that many devices I strongly recommend Bullguard.

Internet Security Premium Protection

BullGuard Products & Pricing

Internet Security Premium Protection
Operational System
Protects up to 3 PCs, Macs, Androids
Antivirus
Safe browsing
Game Booster
Vulnerability Scanner
24/7 Support
PC Tune Up
Encrypted cloud backup
Firewall
Parental Control
Home Network Scanner
Identity Protection
Trial
Price $59.65 $99.65
Read More Read More

Bottom Line

Eric C.
Eric C.Copywriter, tech writer

Although it’s missing a dedicated ransomware manager, Bullguard Premium Protection is extremely easy to use, and the multi-device option makes it a perfect choice for multi-gadget security.

Check the top 3 alternative antiviruses