مراجعة Immunet Antivirus 2019 - شيء عليك معرفته!

اريك سي
اريك سي
مؤلف نصوص إعلانية حول الأمن السيبراني والتكنولوجيا المالية والعملات المشفرة
رأينا:

لا يوفر Immunet إمكانات لمكافحة الفيروسات وإيقافها بطريقة مذهلة، ولكنه يقدم مستوى أساسي من الحماية يمكن توقعه من السعر (مجاني). إنه خفيف بشكل استثنائي ويتضمن بعض التقنيات لاكتشاف البرامج الضارة باستخدام نظام التخزين السحابي.

Write Review on Immunet

0.0/ 5.0

يرجى إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتقديم مراجعتك

مراجعة احترافية مفصلة

Immunet هي أداة إزالة برامج خبيثة ومكافحة فيروسات مدعومة بنظام سحابي مجانية، كما أنها مدعومة من قبل أداة فحص CalmAV مفتوحة المصدر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إن الميزة الفريدة للبرنامج هي طريقة اكتشاف الفيروسات المستندة على المستخدمين التي تسمح للمستخدمين بتشجيع الأصدقاء وأفراد العائلة للاشتراك في الخدمة. ولكن ما مدى جودة هذه الأداة في مكافحة الفيروسات؟ إليك ما اكتشفته بعد الاختبار.

الحماية

Immunet يعتمد على ClamAV للحماية من الفيروسات. وفي حين أن هذا البرنامج ليس أداة الفحص الأكثر شمولاً أو قوة في السوق (مثل Immunet، إنه مجاني أيضاً)، يوفر Immunet حماية بسيطة التي تعتبر كقاعدة بيانات لتعريف الفيروسات. وقد تباينت درجات اكتشاف ClamAV في المراجعات المستقلة، ولكن تفاوتت بين 60٪ (ShadowServer) و90٪. بمعنى آخر، فعالية البرنامج قابلة للشك ولا يمتلك محرك الفيروسات أداء قوياً. وعلى الرغم من أن الأداة اكتشفت فيروس اختبار قمت بتنزيله، إلان أنه بالنسبة للذين يبحثون عن حماية متقدمة ضد الفيروسات، يجب أن يبحثوا عن برامج أخرى بكل تأكيد.

وفيما يتعلق بالبرمجيات الخبيثة، تستخدم شركة Immunet مستوى متقدم من محركات كشف الفيروسات السحابية ETHOS وSPERO. بحيث تستخدم هذه البرامج المتقدمة نمط التعلم الآلي والكشف السلوكي عن الأخطاء من أجل فحص عينات الأكواد البرمجية المقدمة من المستخدم للعثور على كل من البرامج الضارة المعروفة والناشئة.

الميزات

على الرغم من أن مستوى البحث عن الفيروسات متوسط، إلا أن Immunet يملك بعض الإضافات الرائعة التي تجعله خياراً يمكن التفكير فيه عند البحث عن برنامج مجاني.

وتشمل هذه الإضافات ما يلي:

     
  • عرض معلومات حول المعالج / الذاكرة:
    نعم، يمكن الحصول على هذه المعلومات بسهولة من مدير المهام، ولكنني أقدر حقيقة أن Immunet تكبدت العناء لإدخال الميزة في لوحة بيانات المنتج. وواحدة من المخاوف الرئيسية حول تشغيل مكافح الفيروسات هي مقدار المعالجة والذاكرة المستهلكة. وهذه ليست مشكلة لدى Immunet، لأن حجم البرنامج صغير، وحتى أثناء وضع الفحص الشامل، بالكاد رأيت استهلاك المعالج يتجاوز 20٪.
  • مجتمع Immunet:واحد من جوانب Immunet الفريد حقاً هو شبكتها الاجتماعية - أي مجتمع Immunet. وعلى الرغم إنه لا يقدم مستوى كالفيسبوك بالضبط، ولكنه يوفر شبكة عالمية من المستخدمين الذين يساعدون بعضهم البعض عن طريق توفير بيانات حول الفيروسات. فالبرنامج يرتبط بمحركات الكشف عن البرامج الضارة التي تعمل بالنظام السحابي ويساعد المستخدمين الآخرين على الحصول على أفضل فرصة لامتلاك حماية فعالة ضد البرامج الضارة.
  • خيارات الإشعارات: يشمل Immunet وضع اللعب (لتشغيله بصمت عند تشغيل الألعاب) بالإضافة إلى خيار عرض إشعارات نصية. تفيد الإخطارات النصية المستخدمين الذين يرغبون في الحصول على معلومات أكثر ثراءً وأكثر تعمقاً حول الإشعارات التي يتم عرضها، ويمكن أن تكون مورداً لا يقدر بثمن عند الحاجة لاستكشاف أخطاء النظام وإصلاحها.
  • التحديثات التلقائية: إن تحديثات التعاريف تتم تهيئتها للتحديث تلقائياً بشكل افتراضي. وأنا أوصي دائماً أن يختار المستخدمون هذا الخيار (أكره برامج مكافحة الفيروسات التي لا توفر هذا الخيار) لتجنب استخدام برنامج قديم وفقدان تحديثات الأمان المهمة والمخاطرة بسلامة النظام.
  • التوافقية: إذا كنت لا تشعر بالثقة الكافية لتشغيل برنامج Immunet كبرنامج مكافحة فيروسات وحيد، فقد أجرت الشركة أيضاً اختبارات مكثفة لضمان توافقه للعمل جنباً إلى جنب مع أدوات أخرى. وتم نشر قائمة البرامج المتوافقة على موقع Immunet وتتضمن العديد من الأسماء المألوفة، بما في ذلك Norton و McAfee و Kaspersky و Comodo

سهولة الاستخدام

بحجم يزيد قليلاً عن ميجابايت، يعد Immunet أحد أخف مثبتات مضادات الفيروسات التي اختبرتها. وبالمثل، فإن قاعدة بيانات تعريف ClamAV كاملة عادة ما تكون أقل من 20 ميغابايت. والنتيجة هي نظام سريع بشكل لا يصدق للإعداد والاستمرار في تحديثه.

Immunet هو أيضاً برنامج يسهل التنقل فيه للغاية. وبالإضافة إلى لوحة التحكم، يوجد زر "التحديث الآن" للتحديث يدوياً والحصول على التحديثات والسجل وقائمة إعدادات أساسية. ومن المؤكد أن Immunet ليس مليئاً بالميزات، ولكنه يقوم بعمل جيد في الحفاظ على نظامه خفيفاً بشكل استثنائي وسريع وسهل الاستخدام. ويعمل البرنامج بشكل أفضل على نظام التشغيل Windows 10، ولكنه يعمل أيضاً على نظام التشغيل Windows 7 (بالإضافة إلى دعم آخر إصدارين من Windows Server).

الدعم

Immunet هو منصة مجانية، لذلك لا يوجد الكثير من الدعم له. ومع ذلك، فإنه يوفر بعض الأسئلة الشائعة والمستندات الأساسية التي تعتبر كافية لحل معظم مشكلات المستخدمين. بحيث تتراوح الموضوعات من حل مشكلات التثبيت إلى إعداد وضع اللعب وتهيئة أنواع الفحص المختلفة، بما في ذلك عمليات الفحص المخصصة والفحص الكامل وعمليات البحث عن الجذور الخفية.

هناك أيضاً منتدى دعم المستخدم حيث يساعد المستخدمين بعضهم البعض في حل مشكلات الاستخدام - على الرغم من أن مستوى النشاط منخفض جداً بحيث لا يمكن الاعتماد عليه للحصول على إجابة سريعة. وأحد الجوانب المنسية، بالطبع، هي الدعم عبر الهاتف والتذاكر والدردشة المباشرة.

التسعير

Immunet هي أداة مجانية تماماً - كل ما يتوجب على المستخدمين القيام به هو تنزيل برنامج التثبيت من موقع الشركة على الويب (لتجنب الارتباك: الشركة كانت تنتج سابقاً أداة مدفوعة، Immunet Plus، لم تعد متوفرة أو معتمدة). اعتادت الشركة على تضمين شريط أدوات للمتصفح مع التثبيت للحفاظ على الخدمة قيد العمل، لكنني لم أواجه ذلك أثناء الاختبار.

Immunet

منتجات وأسعار Immunet

Immunet
نظام التشغيل
Fast, Real-Time online protection
Community-Level Protection
Basic detection and removal
Basic network scanning
File management & protection
Clear documentation
Community Forums
Compatible with existing antivirus software
نسخة تجريبية
السعر US$ 0,00
اقرأ المزيد

النتيجة

اريك سي
اريك سي
مؤلف نصوص إعلانية حول الأمن السيبراني والتكنولوجيا المالية والعملات المشفرة

قدرات الكشف عن الفيروسات لدى Immunet متواضعة ولكنها قد تكون كافية في بعض الحالات. كما أن البرنامج خفيف ومجاني تماماً.

تحقق من أفضل ({n}} برامج مكافحة فيروسات بديلة

مراجعات المستخدم لـ Immunet

ثقة مستخدمينا هي أولويتنا الأسمى! لذا لن تتمكن شركات مكافحة الفيروسات من الدفع لنا لتغيير أو حذف المراجعات.

لم يتم العثور على مراجعات من قبل المستخدمين. كن أول من يقيم Immunet!

اكتب مراجعة

Immunet Antivirus Reviews 2018

Eric C.
Eric C.Copywriter, tech writer
Our Verdict:

Immunet doesn’t provide show-stopping antivirus capabilities, but it does offer a basic level of protection that can be expected for the price (nothing). It’s exceptionally lightweight and includes some nice cloud-based malware detection technology.

Write Review on Immunet

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

Immunet User Reviews

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Antivirus companies won't be able to pay to change or delete reviews.

No user review found. Be the first to review Immunet!

Write Review

Detailed Expert Review

Eric C.
Eric C.Copywriter, tech writer

Immunet is a free cloud-based antivirus and malware removal tool that is powered by the open source ClamAV scanner. The program’s unique feature is its crowd-sourced virus detection model, which allows users to encourage friends and family members to sign up for the service. How good a job does it do at thwarting viruses, though? Here’s what I found out after testing.

Security

Immunet relies on ClamAV for its antivirus protection. While this isn’t the most comprehensive or powerful scanner on the market (like Immunet, it is also free), Immunet does provide a user-friendly front-end for this tool which is otherwise only available as a definitions database. ClamAV’s detection scores in independent reviews, however, have varied from as low as 60% (ShadowServer) to as high as 90%. In other words, its effectiveness is debatable and the engine doesn’t have a strong track record. The tool did pick up on a test virus that I downloaded, but those in need of top-level virus detection should probably look elsewhere.

On the malware side, Immunet uses the next-generation ETHOS and SPERO cloud detection engines. These more advanced programs use machine learning and heuristic behavior detection to sift through user-submitted code samples to find both known and emerging pieces of malware.

Features

Despite its so-so virus scanning credentials, Immunet has some nice additions that make it worth considering if you want a free solution.

These include the following:

  • A CPU/Memory display: Yes, this information can easily be obtained from Task Manager, but I appreciated the fact that Immunet gave it space on the product dashboard. One of the key concerns about running an antivirus is how much processing power and memory it is going to take up. This isn’t a problem with Immunet—the installer is lightweight and even during full scan mode I barely saw my CPU activity figure go past 20%.
  • Immunet Community: One of the truly unique facets of Immunet is its social network—the Immunet Community. It doesn’t exactly give Facebook a run for its money, but it does provide a global network of users who help one another by providing virus data. It ties into the cloud-based malware detection engines and helps other users have the best chance of running effective protection against malware.
  • Notification options: Immunet includes a gamer mode (to run silently when users are gaming) as well as the option to display verbose tray notifications. Verbose notifications are useful for users who want to gain richer, more in-depth information about the notifications being displayed and can be an invaluable resource when the system needs a troubleshoot.
  • Automatic updates: Definition updates are by default configured to update automatically. I always recommend that users select this option (and dislike antivirus programs that don’t provide this choice) to avoid falling behind on important security updates and risking the health of your system.
  • Compatibility: If you don’t feel confident enough to run Immunet as your sole antivirus, the company has also conducted extensive testing to ensure its compatibility to run alongside other tools. The list of compatible programs is published on Immunet’s website and includes many familiar names, including Norton, McAfee, Kaspersky, and Comodo.

Ease of Use

At just over a megabyte, Immunet is one of the lightest antivirus installers that I’ve found. Likewise, ClamAV’s entire definition database generally amounts to less than 20MB. The result is a system that is incredibly quick to set up and keep updated.

Immunet is also an exceptionally easy program to navigate. In addition to the dashboard, there’s an “update now” button to enable manually polling for updates, a history log, and a basic settings menu.

Immunet certainly isn’t feature-packed but does a good job at keeping its system exceptionally lightweight, fast, and easy to use. The program runs best on Windows 10 but there’s backward compatibility as far as Windows 7 (in addition to support for the two latest versions of Windows Server).

 

Support

Immunet is a free platform, so there isn’t much support. Nevertheless, it provides some basic FAQs and documentation that should be sufficient to resolve most user difficulties. Topics range from resolving installation problems to setting up gamer mode and configuring different scan types, including custom scans, full scans, and rootkit checks.

There’s also a user support forum where users help each other out with usage issues—although the level of activity is quite low so it can’t be relied upon for a quick response. Missing, of course, are phone, ticket, and live chat support.

Pricing

Immunet is a completely free tool—all users need to get running is to download the installer from the company’s website (to avoid confusion: the company formerly produced a paid tool, Immunet Plus, that is no longer available or supported). The company used to include a browser toolbar with the installation to keep the service running, but I did not encounter that during my test.

Immunet

Immunet Products & Pricing

Immunet
Operational System
Fast, Real-Time online protection
Community-Level Protection
Basic detection and removal
Basic network scanning
File management & protection
Clear documentation
Community Forums
Compatible with existing antivirus software
Trial
Price $0.00
Read More

Bottom Line

Eric C.
Eric C.Copywriter, tech writer

Immunet’s virus detecting abilities are modest but may be sufficient in some cases. It’s exceptionally lightweight and completely free.

Check the top 3 alternative antiviruses