مراجعة Super Cleaner Antivirus 2019 - لا تشتري الخطة الباهظة الثمن

أفيفا زاكس
أفيفا زاكس
كاتب
رأينا:

إن برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات Super Cleaner ليس رائعاً، ولكن هناك الكثير مما يعجبك في ميزاته الأخرى. بالنسبة إلى التطبيق المجاني، لقد تفاجأت بسرور لرؤية دعم مخصص للمستخدم الأساسي، وعلى عكس الكثير من البرامج المجانية التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل أندرويد، التطبيق ليس محشواً بالإعلانات.

Write Review on Super Cleaner

0.0/ 5.0

يرجى إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتقديم مراجعتك

مراجعة احترافية مفصلة

Super Cleaner عبارة عن أداة تنظيف ومضاد للفيروسات شامل للأندرويد يثق به 95 مليون مستخدم حول العالم. وهو جزء من عائلة تطبيقات "Super" التي تتضمن موفر شحن البطارية ومتصفحاً خاصاً.

الحماية

ميزة الحماية الرئيسية في Super Cleaner هي مكافح الفيروسات الذي يتحقق من جميع التطبيقات المثبتة بحثاَ عن البرامج الضارة واختراقات الخصوصية.ومن المهم ملاحظة أن هذا البرنامج لا يفحص سوى التطبيقات المثبتة افتراضياً. ولكن لفحص الملفات والمجلدات على جهازي، اضطررت إلى الضغط على زر إضافي يظهر فقط بعد اكتمال الفحص الأولي الأساسي. وعلى الرغم من نجاح الفحص في تحديد فيروس الاختبار الخاص بي، إلا أنه انتابني شعور بالشك لانتهاء الفحص خلال 10 ثوانٍ.

ومع ذلك، قد حدد التطبيق بعض مخاوف الخصوصية، بما في ذلك أنه كان لدي رمز مصادقة ثنائية (TFA) محفوظ حالياً في الحافظة.أنا أقدر التحذير الذي قدمه البرنامج. على الرغم من أن التخلي عن النسخ واللصق كلياً سيكون أمراً في غاية الصعوبة، إلا أن حافظة أندرويد غير آمنة بشكل كبير ويفضل العديد من المستخدمين استخدام أدوات إدراة للحافظة من جهات خارجية لهذا السبب.

وإلى جانب ذلك، يمكن إعداد الفحص المجدول، وهي خاصية مهمة يجب تفعيلها لأنها تكون غير مفعلة افتراضياً. وللأسف، خيارات الفصل الزمني محدودة إلى حد ما، والإعداد يوجد بالقرب من نهاية قائمة الإعدادات الرئيسية.

الميزات

على الرغم من أن Super Cleaner لا يعتبر قوياً في مكافحة الفيروسات، إلا أنه جاء مع ميزات إضافية كانت أفضل إلى حد ما.

وإن الأدوات الإضافية الرئيسية هي أداة إزالة الملفات غير المرغوب فيها وبرنامج تحسين الهاتف. بحيث تقوم أداة إزالة الملفات غير المرغوب فيها بتعريف وإزالة الملفات غير الضرورية مثل ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للتطبيقات، في حين تقوم أداة تحسين الهاتف بتحديد وإغلاق عمليات الخلفية قسرياً التي يمكن أن تستنزف البطارية وتستهلك موارد المعالجة.

أداة البحث عن الملفات غير المرغوب فيها تحرر مساحة تخزين قيمة

قامت أداة البحث عن الملفات غير المرغوب فيها بعمل جيد في تنظيم الأشياء ضمن فئات متميزة، مثل الملفات المتبقية من التطبيقات وملفات APK القديمة والملفات غير المرغوب فيها. وقد تمكّنت من فحص كل فئة وتحديد أو إلغاء تحديد الملفات لإزالتها. وفي المجمل، حدد التطبيق 2.50 غيغابايت من الملفات للحذف، بما في ذلك بقايا العديد من الفيروسات الأخرى التي اختبرتها مؤخراً. ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من ملفات التخزين المؤقت تنتمي إلى التطبيقات التي أستخدمها يومياً، لذا اخترت إزالتها يدوياً. ولدى Super Clean إمكانية تحرير الكثير من المساحات القيمة، ولكن عليك أن تكون حذراً من إتلاف الملفات الضرورية.

وفي الحقيقية، واجهت نفس المشكلة مع أداة تحسين الهاتف. فعلى الرغم من أن هاتفي كان يبقي بعض التطبيقات مفتوحة في الخلفية التي لم أطلبها (مثل تطبيق مواقف السيارات)، يجب على التطبيقات الأخرى - مثل IFTTT وعميل VOIP - الاستمرار في العمل لتظل فعالة. ويمكن القول أن التطبيق عمل كما هو متوقع، ولكن كان عليّ أن أقوم بالتأكد والتفحص يدوياً وإلغاء تحديد تطبيقات معينة قبل المتابعة.

موفر البطارية يزيد ساعات عمل الهاتف

يوجد أيضاً موفر بطارية (الذي يبحث عن التطبيقات التي تستهلك الطاقة) ولكن توصيات التطبيق ليست دقيقة. فبينما انتهزت الفرصة لإغلاق عميل بريد إلكتروني خارجي نادراً ما أستخدمه، فقد أوصى النظام أيضاً بإغلاق WhatsApp Business الذي أستخدمه بشكل اعتيادي تقريباً مثل الإصدار العادي.

بالإضافة إلى مختلف أدوات التنظيف، هناك قائمة طويلة بالأدوات الإضافية، والتي تشمل:

  • تطبيق يتيح للمستخدمين تكوين الحماية الإضافية بكلمة مرور لتطبيقات معينة
  • تقوم أداة مسح الملفات الكبيرة بفحص الملفات الكبيرة وتصنفها تلقائياً للحذف لتحرير مساحة.

خاصية الشحن الذكي التي توفر ميزات إضافية لتحسين الجهاز أثناء الشحن.

سهولة الاستخدام

Super Cleaner سريع وسهل التثبيت من غوغل بلاي. بعد تشغيل البرنامج، على أية حال، وجدت أنه من المستحيل تحديد موقع معلومات حول قاعدة بيانات الفيروسات الحالية وآخر تحديث تم إجراؤه. على الرغم من أن Super Clean جعلت من سهولة الاستخدام أولويتها القصوى بوضوح، وهذه في الحقيقة معلومة قيّمة أحب سماعها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الرغم من إمكانية تخصيص الفحص المجدول، كان علي أن أذهب إلى جميع الإعدادات تقريباً لأتمكن من إعدادها. وذلك لا يعتبر جيداً لخاصية مهمة.

الدعم

وكون النسخة الأساسية من Super Cleaner مجانية بالكامل، سررت لرؤية خيار الدعم الأساسي عبر التذاكر. بحيث يمكن الوصول إلى الدعم عن طريق النقر على التعليقات في شاشة "Me"، لذلك قد يواجه بعض المستخدمون صعوبة في العثور عليها. ولكن يستطيع المستخدمون إدخال نصوص وإرفاق لقطات للشاشة، بل وإرسال سجل التطبيق إلى فريق الدعم لفحصه. وعند التجربة، تلقت تذكرة الدعم الخاصة بي - التي سألت فيها عن الملفات الفردية المقترحة للحذف - إجابة، على الرغم من أن الفريق استغرق يوماً، وهو وقت استجابة أبطأ مما يقدمه معظم مزودو الخدمة المتميزين. ولسوء الحظ، لا يوجد قاعدة معلومات إرشادية، ودردشة حية، ووثائق مستخدم داخل التطبيق، ولكن معظم المستخدمين بإمكانهم التعامل ببساطة مع التطبيق ويستخدمون نظام التذاكر إذا لزم الأمر.

التسعير

Super Cleaner مجاني تماماً ويبدو أنه مدعوم بالإعلانات والإحالات. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، لا يغرق التطبيق المستخدمين بالإعلانات.

Super Cleaner

منتجات وأسعار Super Cleaner

Super Cleaner
نظام التشغيل
Junk Files Cleaner
Cache Files Cleaner
Storage Optimizer & Cleaner
Security & Antivirus - Virus Cleaner
Phone Booster
Security App Lock
Game Booster
Notifications Cleaner & Manager
نسخة تجريبية
السعر US$ 0,00
اقرأ المزيد

النتيجة

أفيفا زاكس
أفيفا زاكس
كاتب

قد لا يكون Super Cleaner هو أكثر برامج مكافحة فيروسات Android شهرة في السوق، ولكنه بشكل عام يعتبر أداة قوية مزودة بالكثير من الميزات.

تحقق من أفضل ({n}} برامج مكافحة فيروسات بديلة

مراجعات المستخدم لـ Super Cleaner

0 1
بناءً علىمراجعتين بـ 1 لغات 3.4
Language
There are currently no reviews for Super Cleaner باللغة العربية, if you have any experience with them, please be the first to write a review باللغة العربية
ثقة مستخدمينا هي أولويتنا الأسمى! لذا لن تتمكن شركات مكافحة الفيروسات من الدفع لنا لتغيير أو حذف المراجعات.

لم يتم العثور على مراجعات من قبل المستخدمين. كن أول من يقيم Super Cleaner!

اكتب مراجعة

Super Cleaner Antivirus Reviews 2018

sophija
sophija
Our Verdict:

Super Cleaner’s antivirus isn’t outstanding, but there’s plenty to like in its other features. For a free app, I was pleasantly surprised to see basic user support and—unlike much Android freeware—it isn’t filled with ads.

Write Review on Super Cleaner

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

Super Cleaner User Reviews

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Antivirus companies won't be able to pay to change or delete reviews.

No user review found. Be the first to review Super Cleaner!

Write Review

Detailed Expert Review

sophija
sophija

Super Cleaner is an all-in-one antivirus and junk cleaner for Android trusted by 95 million users worldwide. It is part of the “Super” app family which includes a battery saver and private browser.

Security

Super Cleaner’s main security feature is its antivirus scanner which checks all installed apps for malware and privacy liabilities.

It’s important to note, however, that this only scans installed applications by default. To check the files and folders on my device, I had to push an additional button that only appeared after the basic initial scan had completed. Although the scan did succeed in identifying my test virus, I was suspicious that it finished both scans in about 10 seconds.

Nevertheless, the app did flag a couple of privacy concerns, including the fact that I had a two-factor authentication (TFA) code currently saved on my clipboard. I appreciated the warning. Although forgoing the copy and paste functionality altogether would be extremely challenging, Android’s stock clipboard is notoriously insecure and many users prefer to use third-party clipboard managers for that reason.

Scheduled scanning can be set up, which is important since it’s not enabled by default. The interval options are fairly limited, and the setting is near the end of the main settings menu.

Features

Although Super Cleaner didn’t wow as an antivirus, it came with additional features that were somewhat more impressive.

The main additional tools are the junk file remover and the phone boost program. The junk file remover identifies and removes unnecessary files such as app caches, while the phone boost tool identifies and forcibly closes background processes that could be draining the battery and consuming processing resources.

Junk Scanner Frees Valuable Space

The junk cleaner did a good job at organizing things into distinct categories, such as “App Residual,” “Obsolete APKs,” and “AD Junk.” I was able to inspect each category and mark or unmark files for removal. In total, the app flagged 2.50GB of files for deletion, including the remnants of several other antiviruses that I had recently tested. However, many of the caches belonged to apps that I use every day, so I chose to manually remove them. Super Clean has the potential to free up lots of valuable space, but you have to be careful about destroying necessary files.

I ran into the same issue with the phone boost tool. Although my handset was keeping certain apps open in the background that I didn’t require (such as a car parking app), others—such as IFTTT and a VOIP client—need to keep running to remain functional. It worked as expected, but I had to manually inspect and untick certain apps before proceeding.

Battery Saver Optimizes Power Draw

There’s also a battery saver (which scans for apps consuming power) but its recommendations were a mixed bag. While I seized the opportunity to close a third-party email client I rarely use, the system also recommended closing WhatsApp Business which I use almost as frequently as the regular version.

In addition to the various cleaners, there’s a long list of additional tools, which include:

  • An Applock which allows users to configure additional password protection for certain apps
  • A Big File Clean tool which automatically scans for larger files and presents them for deletion to free up space.

A Smart Charge function which provides additional optimization prompts whenever the device is charging.

Ease of Use

Super Cleaner is quick and easy to install from the Play Store. Once running, however, I found it impossible to locate information on its current virus database and when the last update took place. Although Super Clean has clearly made ease of use its top priority, this is valuable information that I like to have. Additionally, although scheduled scanning can be configured, I had to go through almost all of the settings to be able to configure it. Not an ideal placement for such an important feature.

Support

The basic version of Super Cleaner is completely free so I was pleased to see a basic support ticket option

This is accessed by clicking on feedback in the “Me” screen, so some users may have trouble finding it. Users are able to enter text, attach screenshots, and even send the app log to the support team for inspection. My support ticket inquiring where to find individual files proposed for deletion received a response, although it took the better part of a day, a slower response time than most premium providers deliver. There was no knowledge base, live chat, and in-app user documentation, but most users will probably manage with intuition and using the ticket system if required.

Pricing

Super Cleaner is completely free and appears to be supported by both ads and affiliate referrals. Despite this, the app does a good job at not bombarding users with ads.

Super Cleaner

Super Cleaner Products & Pricing

Super Cleaner
Operational System
Junk Files Cleaner
Cache Files Cleaner
Storage Optimizer & Cleaner
Security & Antivirus - Virus Cleaner
Phone Booster
Security App Lock
Game Booster
Notifications Cleaner & Manager
Trial
Price $0.00
Read More

Bottom Line

sophija
sophija

Super Cleaner may not be the most comprehensive Android antivirus on the market, but overall it’s a decent tool with plenty of functions.

Check the top 3 alternative antiviruses