مراجعة Webroot Antivirus 2019 - ليس بصفقة مميزة

اريك سي
اريك سي
مؤلف الإعلانات، الكاتب التقني
رأينا:

أداة لمكافحة الفيروسات خفيفة ولكنها فعالة ومثالية للأجهزة القديمة. ومن ناحية أخرى، على الرغم من أن الاختبار المستقل محدود وقد جعلني اختبار التصيد الاحتيالي أشك قليلاً، إلا أنني أشعر بالراحة والثقة لأوصي بهذه الأداة.

أكتب مراجعة عن Webroot

0.0/ 5.0

يرجى إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتقديم مراجعتك

مراجعة احترافية مفصلة

Webroot SecureAnywhere عبارة عن أداة فعالة وخفيفة لمكافحة الفيروسات. وبما أن البرنامج لم يتم اختباره من قبل مختبرات الاختبار المستقلة، لقد قمت بأبحاثي الخاصة لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا البرنامج يمكن أن يعمل كمحرك أساسي لمكافحة الفيروسات أم لا.

الحماية

لدى Webroot SecureAnywhere ميزة فحص أساسية تقوم بفحص الملفات والدلائل الخاصة بالفيروسات والبرامج الضارة. ويمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار بين تشغيل فحص كامل للنظام وفحص سريع وفحص عميق للبرمجيات الجذرية وأحصنة طروادة وغيرها من التهديدات، بالإضافة إلى فحص مخصص يتحقق بالتحديد من الملفات والدلائل.

يمكن للمستخدمين أيضاً تشغيل وإيقاف الحماية ضد البرمجيات الجذرية، وتمكين وتعطيل فحص سجل التمهيد الرئيسي (MBR) للبحث عن الفيروسات التي أفسدت مراحل تشغيل الكمبيوتر، واكتشاف وإزالة التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها المحتملة.

التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها (PUAs) هي البرامج التي تحتوي على برامج الإعلانات المتسللة أو أشرطة أدوات المتصفح المزعجة أو غير ذلك من البرامج غير المرغوب فيها. وإن وجود نظام فعال لكشف هذه الأجهزة وإزالتها يعد أمراً حيوياً لنظام تشغيل سريع وموثوق به، لذلك يسرني أن أرى أن البرنامج سرعان ما وضع علامة على بعض أشرطة الأدوات المزعجة التي قمت بتثبيتها لاختبار البرنامج (Dealio وأي محول فيديو).

الميزات

بالإضافة إلى أداة فحص الفيروسات، يحتوي WebRoot SecureAnywhere على بعض الميزات المفيدة التي تقدم الحماية الأساسية. وتشمل هذه:

  • درع الويب

يتكامل درع الويب مع إضافة المتصفح (تصفية درع الويب) التي تثبّت تلقائياً على Firefox و Google Chrome و Internet Explorer لوضع علامة على مواقع الويب المشبوهة. باستخدام مواقع ويب مأخوذة من PhishTank.com، اختبرت ثلاثة عناوين في Google Chrome ولكن للأسف، لم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي المواقع بنجاح - بما في ذلك موقع مخادع يسرق معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى PayPal - بواسطة البرنامج. لذلك قد يكون تشغيل أداة أمان إنترنت مخصصة ثانية خياراً ذكياً لهذا الغرض.

     
  • النسخ الاحتياطي والمزامنة

يتضمن SecureAnywhere أداة نسخ احتياطي ومزامنة مميزة تماماً لتخزين ما يصل إلى 25 غيغابايت من النسخ الاحتياطية المستضافة على سحابة للملفات والمجلدات المهمة. بحيث يتم تشفير الملفات أثناء الإرسال ولكن ليس من جانب الخادم، مما قد يشكل طبقة حماية ثانوية جيدة. لذلك تعتبر الأداة مناسبة للاحتفاظ بالمستندات وتشفيرها، ولكن من الواضح أنها لا تكفي لاستضافة نسخة احتياطية كاملة عن النظام.

  • جدار الحماية

يتضمن درع الويب أيضاً أداة إدارة جدار الحماية، بحيث تضاف إلى الحماية الأساسية لجدار الحماية الأساسي في كل عملية تثبيت لويندوز. وتتضمن بعض ميزات جدار الحماية الفريدة التي أعجبتني:

  • A USB درع الذي يراقب أجهزة USB الموصولة بحثاً عن تهديدات. وفي حالة اكتشاف برامج ضارة، يتم منع الجهاز من التفاعل مع النظام. وهذا مستوى مهم من الحماية لأن البرامج الضارة يمكن إرسالها عبر الشبكات المعزولة التي لا تكون متصلة بالإنترنت الخارجي.
  • الدرع الفوري الذي يعمل باستمرار على منع التهديدات التي تم توثيقها في تعريفات تهديدات Webroot وقاعدة بيانات المستخدمين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر Webroot SecureAnywhere مدير كلمات مرور. وتتكامل إضافة المتصفح هذه أيضاً مع كل من الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل أندرويد وiOS - مما يعني أنه يمكن الوصول إلى كلمات المرور التي تحفظها على الويب في أي مكان.

سهولة الاستخدام

يعد تثبيت Webroot Secure Anywhere سريعاً وسهلاً . وإلى جانب ذلك، إن ملف التثبيت خفيف للغاية بحجم يزيد عن 3 ميغابايت بقليل. عند التشغيل، أظهر مدير المهام الخاص بي أن البرنامج لا يستهلك أي وحدة معالجة مركزية ولا يستهلك سوى 0.3 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي أثناء التشغيل في وضع الخمول.

إنه مثالي للأجهزة التي لا تملك مواصفات عالية. بحيث البرنامج متوافق مع Windows Vista (كل من SP1 و SP2) وما فوق، لذا فهو اختيار جيد للكثير من المستخدمين.

تتمثل إحدى الميزات الإضافية التي تعزز قابلية استخدام المنتج في وحدة تحكم الويب. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا يتطلب إنشاء حساب إضافي من داخل البرنامج، إلا أنه يوفر بعض خاصيات الإدارة والمدراء الإضافية. وتشمل هذه القدرة على تطبيق ترقيات أو تغييرات السياسات على نقاط وصل الشبكة، والقدرة على قراءة سجلات التصدير ولرؤية الملفات التي تم عزلها.

الدعم

يتضمن دعم العملاء قاعدة معلومات على الإنترنت ومنتدى المستخدمين الذي يطلق عليه Webroot Community. ولكن نشاط المستخدمين قليل نسبياً والوصف مضلل بعض الشيء. في منتدى "Tech Talk"، يتم نشر موضوع واحد في اليوم تقريباً، ولكن المنتدى ليس منصة دعم (يتم عرض عروض المنتج، ولكن تتم مناقشة أخبار قطاع الأمن والحماية في الغالب).

تتضمن قاعدة المعلومات على الإنترنت صفحات ويب وملفات PDF ومقاطع فيديو. وبشكل عام، إن المستندات شاملة ومنظمة تنظيماً جيداً (كل صفحة بها فهرس في الشريط الجانبي). وعلى الرغم أن الدعم عبر الموظفين محدود، إلا أن هناك نظام تذاكر، ولكن لم أتمكن من العثور على نافذة الدردشة المباشرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تلقت تذكرتي رداً في غضون خمس دقائق وتم إرسال رابط إلى البريد الإلكتروني لمتابعة رسائل الدعم على الإنترنت. وعلى الرغم من أن الشركة تدير مركز مبيعات لعمليات الشراء والتجديد، إلا أن خدمة دعم العملاء غير متوفرة عبر مركز المبيعات.

التسعير

يمكن شراء SecureAnywhere لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات لجهاز واحد أو ثلاثة أجهزة Windows أو Mac. والأسعار مناسبة والصفقة تكون أفضل كلما كانت فترة الاشتراك أطول وكانت تغطي المزيد من الأجهزة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم الشركة إصداراً تجريبياً مجانياً لمدة 14 يوماً ولا يلزم تقديم بطاقة ائتمان.

Webroot AntiVirus Webroot Internet Security Plus Webroot Internet Security Complete

منتجات وأسعار Webroot

Webroot AntiVirus
Webroot Internet Security Plus
Webroot Internet Security Complete
نظام التشغيل
Advanced threat protection for PCs and Macs
Always-on security for your data and identity
Protection that stops ransomware
Real-time anti-phishing blocks harmful sites
Firewall and network connection monitor
Lightning-fast scans without interruption
Secures your smartphones and tablets
Eliminates traces of online activity
25GB of secure online storage, accessible anywhere
نسخة تجريبية
السعر US$ 39,99 US$ 59,99 US$ 79,99
اقرأ المزيد اقرأ المزيد اقرأ المزيد

النتيجة

اريك سي
اريك سي
مؤلف الإعلانات، الكاتب التقني

يوفر WebRoot SecureAnywhere حماية جيدة ضد الفيروسات وحماية على الإنترنت، على الرغم من أنني أشك في قدرته على الإبلاغ عن مواقع التصيّد. يمكنني النصح بهذا البرنامج بكل ثقة، خاصة بالنسبة إلى المستخدمين الذين لديهم أجهزة قديمة.

تحقق من أفضل 3 برامج مكافحة فيروسات بديلة

مراجعات المستخدم لـ Webroot

3 1
بناءً على 4 مراجعات بـ لغتين 4.3
Language
لا توجد تقييمات حاليا عن Webroot بـ باللغة العربية، إذا كانت لديك أية تجارب مع خدماتهم، برجاء كن أول من يكتب تقييم بـ باللغة العربية
ثقة مستخدمينا هي أولويتنا الأسمى! لذا لن تتمكن شركات مكافحة الفيروسات من الدفع لنا لتغيير أو حذف المراجعات.

لم يتم العثور على مراجعات من قبل المستخدمين. كن أول من يقيم Webroot!

اكتب مراجعة

Webroot Antivirus Reviews 2018

Eric C.
Eric C.Copywriter, tech writer
Our Verdict:

A lightweight but effective antivirus tool, ideal for older hardware. Independent testing is limited and my phishing test gave me some doubts, but I’m still comfortable recommending it.

Write Review on Webroot

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

Webroot User Reviews

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Antivirus companies won't be able to pay to change or delete reviews.

No user review found. Be the first to review Webroot!

Write Review

Detailed Expert Review

Eric C.
Eric C.Copywriter, tech writer

Webroot SecureAnywhere is a lightweight antivirus and anti-malware tool. Although it hasn’t been through many independent antivirus tests, I did my own research to find out whether or not this solution can work as a primary antivirus.

Security

Webroot SecureAnywhere has a basic scanning feature which checks files and directories for viruses and malware. Users are able to choose between running a full system scan, a quick scan, a deep scan for rootkits, trojans, and other threats, as well as a custom scan which only checks specifically selected files and directories.

Users can also toggle on and off rootkit protection, enable or disable master boot record (MBR) scanning to check for viruses that have corrupted the computer’s boot sequence, and detect and remove potentially unwanted applications.

Potentially unwanted applications (PUAs) are programs that contain adware, nuisance browser toolbars, or other pieces of unwanted software. Having an effective system for detecting and removing these is vital for a fast, reliable operating system, so I was pleased to see that the program quickly flagged and remove some nuisance toolbars that I tested it with (Dealio and Any Video Converter).

Features

In addition to the virus scanner, WebRoot SecureAnywhere contains some useful features that round out the basic protection. These include:

  • Web Shield

Web Shield integrates with a browser extension (Web Shield Filtering) that installs automatically in Firefox, Google Chrome, and Internet Explorer to flag suspicious websites. Using websites taken from PhishTank.com, I tested three URLs in Google Chrome but unfortunately, none, including a phishing site disguised as a PayPal login, were successfully flagged by the program. Running a second dedicated internet security tool may be a smart choice for this.

  • Backup and Sync

SecureAnywhere includes a fully featured backup and sync utility to store up to 25GB of cloud-hosted backup for important files and folders. The files are encrypted during transmission but not server-side, which would have been a nice second layer of protection. It’s enough to keep and encrypt document folders, but obviously not enough to host a full system backup.

  • Firewall

Web Shield also includes a firewall management tool. This adds to the basic firewall protection included in every Windows installation. Some unique firewall features that impressed me include:

  • A USB shield which monitors any connected USB devices for threats. In the event that malicious programs are detected, the device is prevented from interacting with the system. This is an important level of protection as malware can be sent via air-gapped networks that are not connected to the outside internet.
  • A real-time shield which runs continuously to block threats that are documented in Webroot’s threat definitions and community database.

In addition, Webroot SecureAnywhere includes a password manager. This browser extension also integrates with both iOS-based and Android mobile devices—which means that the passwords you save on the web can be accessed anywhere.

Ease of Use

Installing Webroot Secure Anywhere is quick and easy. The installation file is extremely lightweight at just over 3MB. When running, my task manager showed the program wasn’t consuming any CPU and drew only 0.3MB of RAM while operating in idle mode.

It’s perfect for machines that don’t have the latest hardware. The program is backward compatible as far as Windows Vista (both SP1 and SP2), so it’s a good choice for a variety of users.

One additional feature that enhances the product’s usability is the Web Console. Although this requires creating an additional account from within the program, it provides some additional management and admin functions. These include the ability to apply upgrades or changes policies on multiple endpoints, the ability to read export logs and to see which files have been quarantined.

Support

Customer support includes a web-based knowledge base and a user forum called the Webroot Community. User activity is relatively modest and the description is a little misleading. In the “Tech Talk” forum there’s about one thread per day, but the forum is not a support platform (product announcements are offered, but mostly industry security news is discussed).

The web-based knowledge base includes web pages, PDFs, and videos. In general, the documentation is comprehensive and well organized (each page has an index in the sidebar). Human-to-human support is a little less comprehensive, though. There’s a ticketing system, but I could not find a live chat window. My ticket received a response within five minutes and I was emailed a link to continue messaging a support representative online. Although the company operates a sales center for purchases and renewals, customer support is not provided through it.

Pricing

SecureAnywhere can be bought for up to three years on one or three Windows or Mac devices. The value is fair and the deal is better if you sign up for the longer subscription period and cover more machines.

In addition, the company offers a 14-day free trial—and no credit card is required.

Webrood AntiVirus Webrood Internet Security Plus Webrood Internet Security Complete

Webroot Products & Pricing

Webrood AntiVirus Webrood Internet Security Plus Webrood Internet Security Complete
Operational System
Advanced threat protection for PCs and Macs
Always-on security for your data and identity
Protection that stops ransomware
Real-time anti-phishing blocks harmful sites
Firewall and network connection monitor
Lightning-fast scans without interruption
Secures your smartphones and tablets
Eliminates traces of online activity
25GB of secure online storage, accessible anywhere
Trial
Price $39.99 $59.99 $79.99
Read More Read More Read More

Bottom Line

Eric C.
Eric C.Copywriter, tech writer

WebRoot SecureAnywhere provides good virus and internet security protection, although I am a little suspicious of its ability to flag phishing websites. This is a product I would be comfortable recommending, particularly for a user with older hardware.

Check the top 3 alternative antiviruses