专业测评
所有权
联盟营销分佣
评测指南

2022年ESET防病毒評價 — 实际表现效果如何?

卡塔琳娜·格拉莫斯利亚
卡塔琳娜·格拉莫斯利亚
发布于:2022年9月11日

ESET测评:专家总结

在独立实验室的测试结果中,ESET NOD32在传统项目上表现出色,其智能安全专业方案 – Smart Security Premium,是一款具有领先功能的产品

我测试了这款软件的实用性,也仔细评估了功能,还检测了该软件在互联网安全方面的表现,并对ESET的客户支持服务进行了亲身体验,以给您测试结果。当今防病毒市场领域品牌众多,竞争也日益激烈,有许多功能强大的解决方案可供选择,那么这款软件提供的仅仅是可靠的防病毒检测和一些附加的隐私保护功能吗?以下是我的收获。

安全性

ESET Smart Security Premium将ESET Nod 32的杀毒功能和ESET Internet Security很好的融合在一起,为用户提供了综合性的安全功能,确保其受保护设备的安全性和完整性。Smart Security Premium的一些主要特点包括:

独立验证防病毒保护

ESET是市场上已被证明的最好的防病毒软件之一。
独立测评实验室AV-Test去年曾对18款家用防病毒产品进行安全评估测试,在其报告中对ESET的检测显示其对常见的恶意软件的有效预防率达100%,对零时差攻击的有效防御率达98.8%。我们一直都在强调防范零时差攻击的重要性 – 因为这样的攻击往往很新,相关漏洞问题都没有被记录。而ESET在这个项目上的测试结果竟接近100%,这个杰出的成绩也反映了这款软件有足够的能力防御这些威胁

顶级互联网安全工具

除了是市场上功能最强大的防病毒引擎之一,ESET Smart Security Premium还提供了大量的网络安全工具软件。其中就包括了钓鱼程序保护功能,其可以监测并防止假冒的网站窃取用户身份信息等行为。还提供了智能云扫描功能,可根据ESET LiveGrid® 文件可信数据库提供的白名单信息检查系统文件的状态。

功能

首先这款方案仅适合于Windows 10、8.1、8、7、Vista和Microsoft Windows Home Server 2011的用户。虽然ESET也确实为Mac和Linux的用户提供了一些解决方案,但这些产品恐怕只有在windows系统中运行才能发挥真正的作用,所有如果您是其他平台的用户,这恐怕不是最适合您的工具软件。
除了在防病毒检测和网络安全方面表现的让人印象深刻,ESET Smart security Premium还提供一些其他的程序,能够帮助用户的系统在最佳的条件下运行

UEFI在系统启动前扫描检测威胁

有不少用户喜欢去修改操作系统信息,尤其是修改系统启动后随即启动的BIOS固件,那么就可能在之前就了解到UEFI这个专业术语。UEFI表示Unified Extensible Firmware Interface(统一可扩展固件接口),是两种类型固件中较新的一个。
恶意软件可能以较低的等级入侵计算机系统,并破坏UEFI代码。ESET通过提供最早的UEFI扫描功能软件,成为市场上该领域的先驱企业。想要让系统能够干净的运行,唯一的方法就是保证操作系统和引导其的固件没有被恶意代码感染。走出之前的认知(可以照字面文字理解),并证明了防病毒软件不是一定在引导加载程序之后才启动的,这对于ESET也是一种巨大的荣耀。

细致的扫描控制让您掌控全局

一旦系统启动后,Smart Security Premium的定时、按需和实时系统设置都会随之启动,以确保所有都在安全的状况下运行。
ESET的扫描功能覆盖本地驱动器、网络或虚拟驱动器和可移动的外置媒体设备,因此所有的运行于系统内部和连接到设备的一切都会得到安全保护。此外,文件在被打开、创建、以及执行等操作时都会被自动扫描。我非常满意,用户可以根据自己的计划修改默认的配置。这样就可以配置一些特殊的扫描规则,如自动检查可执行的文件,但是同时禁止文件打开保护。
此外,系统(在默认情况下)在不同的防病毒等级的应用显得非常的智能,与扫描规则一样,用户也可以自定义这些规则,以便按照用户的想法运行软件。例如,可以设置上次扫描后没有发生变化的文件将不会被再次检查。不过,通过禁止“智能优化”功能,可以关闭此功能并进行强制性扫描。

基于脚本的威胁检测

Windows PowerShell是Windows计算机中功能最强大的组件之一。
值得庆幸的是,ESET Smart Security Premium提供了一个功能强大的威胁检测引擎,它能够实时保持警惕,检测来自用户系统中任何地方(包括浏览器脚本)的基于脚本的威胁。后一方面,ESET显然已经竭尽全力确保所有的常用平台都被覆盖,包括对运行在Mozilla Firefox、Google Chrome、Microsoft Internet Explorer或Microsoft Edge等浏览器的内置脚本进行检测

基于主机的入侵防御系统

ESET在Smart Security Premium中采用的有趣的功能是下一代Host-Based Intrusion Prevention System (HIPS,基于主机的入侵防御系统)。HIPS通过从网络层到应用层(事实上是在所有的连接层)保护用户的计算机系统,并提供对所有可能的威胁进行全面的防护。其工作原理是实时监测主机操作系统的状况,并防范一切可疑的活动。
HIPS是一种功能非常强大的防病毒保护方式,通常在企业级的产品(如服务器和工作站)上运行,这是很容易理解的。它能够深入地检查操作系统的状态,以确保系统关键组件(如文件注册表)不会被rootkit 所篡改,而该病毒能够避开以前的检测方式。ESET的HIPS还包含内置的自我保护技术,能够避免程序本身免于恶意代码的攻击。正是因为此功能的表现让Smart Security Premium的功能显得更加强大。对此,我对ESET给予极高的评价。

空闲状态扫描

这是一个很难回避的事实,对系统和目录文件进行全面的扫描会给系统性能带来一定程度的影响。
ESET允许用户在防病毒软件的高级选项菜单中开启空闲状态扫描选项。当计算机处于闲置状态时,空闲状态扫描将自动开启运行,对您的计算机的目录以及相关文件进行安静的扫描,即便计算机处于屏幕保护模式、锁定状态或您的帐户已注销。
这是我喜欢的一个功能。当我测试此功能时,整个过程花费了大约二十分钟的时间。当我在做一些园艺工作时,非常高兴我的计算机能够自动启动引擎,并扫描我的目录和文件,发现可疑的威胁

下载期间的扫描

我之前从来没有意识到,在下载文件,检查是否存在病毒软件与安装防病毒程序一样重要。当一个恶意软件被下载时,就已经开始对您的系统进行破环,等到意识到问题的严重时,往往为时已晚。
值得庆幸的是,ESET的研发团队在我之前就注意到了这一点,并在此领域内表现出色。ESET Smart Security Premium能够在文件下载过程中自动扫描下载文件。如果检测到了威胁存在,就会立即通知用户暂停下载。我使用了已知的某恶意软件测试了此功能,最终的结果与其宣传的完全一致。

网络钓鱼程序保护

在网络安全保护方面,ESET Smart security Premium包含了一个防钓鱼的引擎,该技术能够自动拦截和阻止已知传播与网络钓鱼程序和社会工程攻击相关的传播信息的网页。我喜欢这样的现状:无论如何,您都可以继续访问该页面,可以报告不正确的页面收录信息,从而提高对于其他用户的准确性。此外,ESET钓鱼过滤功能还提供白名单模式,用户可以自行添加被错误标记的网站信息。如果这种网络保护功能与其他功能(包括实时保护、定期的扫描以及扫描正在进行中的下载)配合使用,那么恶意代码很难绕过Smart Security Premium这样的多层防护机制。

玩家模式

游戏玩家会特别的珍惜自己的电脑不被恶意软件和病毒程序所破坏。有许多用户也希望使用Smart Security Premium的保护功能,但同时又不希望被通知信息所打扰,或者最好不要收到任何通知信息。对此ESET开发了一种 – “gamer mode(玩家模式)”,让玩家可以尽情的娱乐而不被打扰。我喜欢这样的方式,无论何时当系统进入玩家模式时屏幕就会切换至全屏显示(点击“高级设置”和“工具”打开此选项)。当然,这样的话电脑也可以当作多媒体中心使用,或者一些用户使用电脑作为看电影的用途,同时就不用担心被扫描或其他操作的通知提醒所打扰而分散注意力

电子邮件过滤

安全的威胁可以通过任何协议或端口传输,因此对于网络安全软件而言,能够有效的解决所有的突发事件是非常重要的。Smart Security Premium附带一个电子邮件过滤组件功能,能够控制所有的电子邮件协议(包括POP3、MAPI、IMAP和HTTP)。该电子邮件过滤组件还可以配合常见的邮件客户端如Microsoft Outlook、Outlook Express、Windows Mail和Windows Live Mail等使用,让用户掌握了更多的控制权限。就我个人而言,早在几年前就已经放弃使用桌面版电子邮件客户端程序,但仍旧有不少的企业用户正使用它。
在经过测试之后,我有十足的信心认为该组件可以有效的拦截并阻止任何来自”文件附件”的威胁,而不仅仅是集成而已。

使用方便

Smart Security Premium的用户界面美观令人赏心悦目

我欣赏该程序的一点是可以很快速且轻松的映射出所有连接的驱动器,是我能够轻松的配置,使系统中的特定位置被扫描(比如临时插入的U盘)。检测出的威胁会使用红色警示符号标记,“扫描后的操作”按钮可以让我快速的决定,在完成对目录文件的检查之后系统进行什么操作。

对于那些希望对ESET所提供的丰富工具软件进行深入的了解研究以及需要对许多功能进行细致调整的用户而言,仍然有大量可以发挥的余地。不过,我认为设计团队在为绝大多数用户提供希望能够快速访问常见功能和满足高级用户需要更“底层”的工具软件方面的需求,表现的很好。举例说明,如果我想要扫描功能,仅需按下一个简单的按钮。而不同需求的高级用户,则可以通过选择屏幕右侧菜单中高级选项进行扫描操作。

支持

虽然我也像有有的用户那样,花费了好几年的时间检查测试各种各样的软件程序,但在测试软件的过程中,仍不免遇到难以解决的问题。那么在这样的情况下,ESET的客户支持表现如何?首先,让我们讨论其提供的帮助资源。

该公司将其知识库翻译成了各国语言,其中甚至还包括了一些不常见的语言,比如斯洛文尼亚语和葡萄牙语。这可能不是我见过的内容最全面的文档,但提供了足够的内容,能够帮助用户解决在日常情况下遇到的大部分问题。在知识库中还同时提供了不错的电子邮件提交帮助表单和在线交流功能系列流程图按钮能够处理最常见的客户问题,如果这些答案还不能解决你的问题,那么您可以提交帮助表单,与真实的客户代表进行交流

在线交流的网络地址是不同的。我认为这是一个不错的想法,因为对于用户(包括测试人员)而言,首要的事情是高效的解决问题。在线交流服务使用的是名为Bomgar的应用程序提供支持,甚至可以在系统中发出通知提示。

最后需要提出的是,有一家电话支持中心,地址位于加州的圣地亚哥。对于那些喜欢使用这种方式的用户而言,哪怕需更多的花费,但该公司提供了这样的帮助总归也是不错的。

价格

考虑到提供的一些功能,Smart Security Premium的价格显然比专业版的ESET两款家用产品 – Internet Security 和 Nod 32 Antivirus更加昂贵。但是两者之间差距微乎其微,对此我通常的建议是,不要节省对操作系统最基本保护的花费。订购期限可以选择1到3年不等价格是按类别划分,同时还基于支持的设备数量。

在支付方面,可以接受Paypal和所有主要的信用卡,ESET还提供30天的免费试用期,用户可以直接从其官方网站下载安装。

ESET 产品 & 价格

ESET NOD32 Antivirus
US$19.90 / 年
ESET Internet Security
US$29.90 / 年
免费试用
ESET Smart Security Premium
US$39.90 / 年
总结

ESET Smart Security Premium是一款综合性高且功能强大的工具软件,用户可以掌握大量的控制权限,与此同时,还是一款非常容易使用的产品

关于作者

关于作者

卡塔琳娜是一个技术爱好者,专门研究网络安全产品、数据保护和在线安全。当她脱下“安全侦探”的外衣,她会和自己的宠物猫咪玩耍,刷犯罪剧,品尝美酒,并阅读关于宇宙起源的书籍。

比较防病毒软件

6.8
8.0
8.0
8.0
查看排名前 3的可选防病毒软件
ESET 的用户评论

*用户评价未经验证

142 27
基于169条评论 共有26 种语言 8.6
语言
只有 3个 关于ESET的 评论是被有中文的版本。如果您也想阅读其他语言的评论请 点击这里
用户的信任是我们首要的目标!防病毒公司不能通过任何付费方式更改或删除评论。
未找到相关用户评论。抢先点评 ESET吧!
撰写评论
撰写有关ESET的评论
0.0/ 10.0
请输入您的电子邮箱地址以提交评论

ESET Antivirus Reviews 2018

Aviva Zacks
Aviva ZacksCybersecurity Expert and Writer
Our Verdict:

ESET Smart Security delivers a truly outstanding package of blended internet security and antivirus features. It’s also both highly customizable and easy to use.

Write Review on ESET

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

ESET User Reviews

4 0
Based on 4 reviews in 1 language 4.5
Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Antivirus companies won't be able to pay to change or delete reviews.
Nov. 5, 2018 NEW
An antivirus you can trust
Windows User
The program always, but unobtrusively, keeps an eye on my computer and my data. When my attention is needed, I get a gentle nudge and information what I need to do. I like it, trust it, and will recommend it to others, including my family.
Nov. 3, 2018 NEW
Evelynne
Evelynne
Australia
5.0
Eset is a good antivirus
Windows User
Quick response, good understanding of the issue, fast resolution and very friendly
Oct. 13, 2018
Chaz
Chaz
Germany
5.0
Quite good
Windows User
It really is a very good antivirus program. It has, according to various tests, good detection and works very discreetly in the background. I can only recommend.
Oct. 13, 2018
Protects you from zero-day
Windows User
Eset currently has the best detection of all antivirus programs I've tested on zero-day malware. It does not slow down the PC! The user interface is clearly arranged and kept simple. If safety is important, you should definitely try it out.

Detailed Expert Review

Aviva Zacks
Aviva ZacksWriter

ESET NOD32 has traditionally fared well when reviewed by independent testing laboratories and its Smart Security Premium package leads its product offering in terms of features.

I tested its usability, prowled through its features, assessed its internet security protection, and put ESET customer support through its paces in order to give you the answer. With so many robust solutions available on the ever-crowded antivirus software market, can it offer more than simply solid virus detection and some cool privacy protection add-ons? Here’s what I found out.

Security

ESET Smart Security Premium, which combines the antivirus features of ESET Nod 32 Antivirus and ESET Internet Security in one package, provides users with a comprehensive array of security features to ensure the integrity and safety of their protected devices. Some of the standout features where Smart Security Premium shines through include the following:

Independently Proven Antivirus Protection

ESET includes some antivirus protection that has been proven to be among the most effective on the market.

During their evaluation of 18 home user security products last year, leading independent testing laboratory AV-Test pegged ESET’s detection as 100% effective against prevalent malware and 98.8% effective against zero-day malware attacks. We always stress the importance of having effective protection against zero-day attacks—threats so new that vulnerabilities haven’t even been documented yet—and the nearly 100% score that ESET boasts in this department is a glowing testament to its ability to stop these threats in their tracks.

Top-Grade Internet Security Tools

In addition to including one of the most formidable virus-destroying engines on the market, ESET Smart Security Premium includes a whole wealth of online security tools. These include phishing protection, which monitors and protects against imposter websites’ attempts to steal users’ identities. It also includes intelligent cloud-powered scanning, which checks systems files against a whitelist powered by the ESET Live Grid® file reputation database.

Features

Firstly, the package is available for Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista, and Microsoft Windows Home Server 2011 users. Although ESET does offer some solutions for Mac and Linux, this product is really only available for those running Windows—so if you’re using something else, I’m afraid this isn’t the tool for you.

In addition to featuring impressive virus detection and internet security abilities, ESET Smart Security Premium includes some other programs that are helpful in keeping your system running in tip-top condition.

UEFI Scanner Detects Threats Before System Boot

Those of us that like to tinker with our operating systems—particularly the BIOS firmware that boots right after system startup—will probably have come across the term UEFI before. Standing for Unified Extensible Firmware Interface, UEFI is the newer of the two classes of firmware.

It is possible and conceivable that malware could penetrate a computer at a low enough level to corrupt the UEFI code. ESET has emerged as a trailblazer in this regard by offering one of the first UEFI scanners on the market. Knowing that both your operating system and the firmware it boots from are clean of malicious code is the only way you can have total peace of mind that your system is running clean. Major kudos to ESET on this one for stepping outside of the box (almost literally!) and showing that antivirus protection doesn’t have to start after the bootloader.

Granular Scanning Controls Put You in Control

Once the system is up and running, of course, Smart Security Premium’s scheduled, on-demand, and real-time system settings all kick in to make sure that everything is running securely.

ESET’s scans cover local drives, network/virtual drives, and removable media, so everything running on—and attached to—your system is protected. Additionally, files are automatically scanned on open, creation, and execution. I was particularly pleased to see that users are given the ability to change any of these default configurations. This makes it easy to configure some very specific scanning rules—such as automatically checking executables but disabling file open protection otherwise.

Additionally, the system is (by default) smart about how it applies its various levels of protection, but as with the scanning rules, any of these options can be tweaked so that the scans run exactly how you would like them to. For instance, files that have not been changed since the last time a scan run are not checked again. By disabling the “smart optimization” option, however, it’s possible to disable this feature and force the scan to run.

Script-Based Threat Detection

The Windows PowerShell is one of the most powerful components of a Windows computer.

Thankfully, ESET Smart Security Premium includes a powerful threat-detection engine that keeps a vigilant watch to detect script-based threats that may attack from anywhere in users’ systems, including browser scripts. On the latter front, ESET has clearly gone to enormous lengths to ensure that all common platforms are covered—the in-browser script detection works whether it runs aboard Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, or Microsoft Edge.

Host-Based Intrusion Prevention System

Next on the list of interesting features that ESET has worked into Smart Security Premium is its Host-Based Intrusion Prevention System (HIPS). A HIPS works by protecting users’ computers from the network layer up to the application layer (essentially, all layers of connectivity) and offers comprehensive protection against all possible threats. It does this by carefully observing the characteristics of the host operating system and monitoring it for signs of suspicious activity.

HIPS is a seriously powerful form of antivirus protection that is often seen running on enterprise-grade endpoints such as servers and workstations—and for good reason. It deeply inspects an operating system’s state to make sure that critical system components—such as the file registry, for example—aren’t being tampered with by a rookit that has evaded prior forms of detection. ESET’s HIPS also contains built-in self-defense technology to protect it against malicious code which targets the program itself to circumvent all forms of system protection.

Its inclusion lends some serious weight to Smart Security Premium’s feature offering. I give ESET a thumbs up for including this.

Scan During Idle State

It’s difficult to get around the fact that performing a comprehensive scan of files and directories is going to place some level of overhead on system performance.

ESET allows you to turn on idle state scanning from within the advanced options menu of the antivirus configuration. Idle state scanning will automatically initiate a silent scan of your files and directories while the computer is in idle mode—including when the computer is on screensaver mode, locked, or when your account has logged off.

This is a feature that I was particularly pleased with. I enabled this feature and locked my computer for twenty minutes during the evaluation process. It was great to know that while I was out gardening, the scanning engine had automatically kicked in and scanned my directories for threats.

Scan During Download

It never occurred to me before but checking files for viruses after they have finished downloading makes about as much sense as installing an alarm system after your home has already been ransacked by burglars—by the time a corrupt program has been downloaded, there’s a good chance that it has already begun wreaking havoc on your system!

Thankfully, the team at ESET made this realization before I did and this is another area in which the program truly excels. ESET Smart Security Premium automatically scans downloads for threats while they are still downloading. If a threat is detected, the user is immediately notified and the download is frozen. I tested out this feature using my own test piece of malware and am pleased to report that it functioned precisely as I expected it to.

Phishing Protection

On the internet security side of things, ESET Smart Security Premium contains an anti-phishing engine which automatically intercepts and blocks web pages known to have disseminated material linked to phishing and social engineering attacks. I like the fact that you have the option to proceed to access the page anyway and can report incorrectly blocked pages to improve the accuracy of the feature for other users. Additionally, I liked how the ESET phishing filter has a whitelist so you can add websites that have been incorrectly flagged as phishing sites. When this web access protection is used in harmony with the program’s other features—including real-time protection, scheduled scanning, and the ability to scan downloads in progress—it’s hard to see how a malicious piece of code could work around Smart Security Premium’s multiple layers of protection.

Gamer Mode

Gamers certainly need to make sure that their cherished machines aren’t compromised by viruses and malware. For gamers that want to leverage Smart Security Premium’s many protective features without being inundated by notifications—or receiving any at all—ESET has developed a "gamer mode" which will allow gamers to continue playing uninterrupted. I liked how it is possible to configure the system to enter into gaming mode whenever a full-screen window is opened (click "advanced setup" and "tools" to turn on this option). That means, of course, that those using their computers as multimedia centers—or simply watching a movie on them—can use this feature to do so without being distracted by popups about scans and other operational details.

Email Filtering

Security threats can arrive over any port and protocol, so it’s important for any comprehensive cybersecurity software to address all possible contingencies. Smart Security Premium comes with an email filtering component that allows control over all email protocols (including POP3, MAPI, IMAP, and HTTP). The email filtering component can also integrate with Microsoft Outlook, Outlook Express, Windows Mail, and Windows Live Mail and provides users with plenty of control as to what behaviors they would like to configure for emails found to be effective. Personally, I abandoned desktop email programs years ago, but many corporate users are still required to use them. Having tested the integration, I would have full confidence in its ability to intercept and protect against any "document attachment" received that proved to be more than just that.

Ease of Use

Smart Security Premium has a simple and visually pleasing interface.

I liked how the program easily and quickly mapped out all my connected drives making it easy for me to configure scans of only specific parts of my system (such as a USB stick that I was temporarily working with). Detected threats were easily flagged with a red warning symbol and the “action after scan” button allowed me to quickly decide what I wanted the system to do after it had finished polling the directories.

For those that want to dive deep and tweak the many granular features that ESET includes in the tool, there’s plenty of scope to do so. However, I thought that the design team has done a really nice job at segregating between the basic set of features that most users will want quick access to and those “under the hood” tools that are more suitable for power-users. If I wanted to run an on-demand scan, for example, I only had to click a button. While the various advanced scan options, for their part, were nicely nested in a sub-menu on the right-hand side of the screen.

Support

While I’ve spent years reviewing all manner of software programs, like anyone, I inevitably run into some brick walls while using a new product. So how does ESET do when it comes to handling customer interactions? Firstly, let’s talk about what it offers in terms of resources.

There’s a knowledge base that the company has translated into various languages—including some less common ones such as Slovenian and Portuguese. It’s not the most comprehensive documentation that I’ve seen, but there’s more than enough to guide users through resolving most issues they are ever likely to encounter. The knowledge base also leads nicely into the email ticket and live chat functionalities. A series of flowchart buttons handles the most common customer issues, and if those aren’t enough to troubleshoot your problem, you can complete the ticket information and get in touch with a real human being.

The live chat support can be accessed from a completely different URL. I think that this is a great idea because for many users—including the reviewer—it’s the preferred method of resolving issues.  Support chat is delivered through an application called Bomgar and even integrates tidily with your operating system’s notifications engine.

Finally, there’s a telephone support center based in San Diego, California. For those who prefer to receive assistance that way, it’s always great when companies go to the expense of making that an option.

Pricing

Given that it includes some features from both, Smart Security Premium is more expensive than the other two members of the premium ESET product family—Internet Security and Nod 32 Antivirus. However, the difference is marginal and I stick to my usual recommendation of not attempting to economize on essential protection for your operating system. Subscriptions ranging from one to three years are available and the pricing is tiered based on the number of machines covered.

In terms of payment options, Paypal and all major credit cards are accepted and ESET also provides a free 30-day trial which can be downloaded directly from its website.

ESET NOD32 Antivirus ESET Internet Security ESET Multi-Device Security ESET Smart Security Premium

ESET Products & Pricing

ESET NOD32 Antivirus ESET Internet Security ESET Multi-Device Security ESET Smart Security Premium
Operational System
Antivirus and Antispyware
Anti-Phishing
Gamer Mode
Exploit Blocker
UEFI Scanner
Cloud-Powered Scanning
Small System Footprint
Script-Based Attack Protection
Ransomware Shield
Free Support in Local Language
License Manager
Banking and Payment Protection
Firewall
Antispam
Network Attack Protection
Botnet Protection
Parental Control
Webcam Protection
Connected Home Monitor
Anti-Theft
Cross-Platform Protection
Password Manager
Secure Data
Trial
Price $26.00 $34.00 $0.00 $43.00
Read More Read More Read More Read More

Bottom Line

Aviva Zacks
Aviva ZacksWriter

ESET Smart Security Premium is a comprehensive selection of powerful tools that leaves plenty of control in the hands of the user while remaining a very easy-to-use product.

Check the top 3 alternative antiviruses